Ultimi sismi vicino al vulcano Golovnin: ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 ott. 2021 11:16 GMT -
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Profondità e magnitudo dei sismi rispetto al tempo
Grafico profondità dei sismi
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (6 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
DistanzaUbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 11 ottobre 2021 18:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ott 2021 03:07 (GMT +9) (11 ott 2021 18:07 GMT)
2.8

158 km
34 km (21 mi)Giappone 2 rapportiPiùMappa
giovedì, 7 ottobre 2021 10:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 ott 2021 19:44 (GMT +9) (7 ott 2021 10:44 GMT)
2.6

133 km
26 km (16 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, 13 km a est da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 5 ottobre 2021 04:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ott 2021 13:35 (GMT +9) (5 ott 2021 04:35 GMT)
3.0

89 km
43 km (27 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, 22 km a nord ovest da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
lunedì, 4 ottobre 2021 05:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 ott 2021 15:37 (GMT +10) (4 ott 2021 05:37 GMT)
2.6

27 km
35 km (22 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, 37 km a nord est da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
sabato, 2 ottobre 2021 21:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 ott 2021 07:32 (GMT +10) (2 ott 2021 21:32 GMT)
2.7

94 km
27 km (17 mi)Sea of Okhotsk, 32 km a nord da Nemuro, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 28 settembre 2021 16:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 set 2021 01:18 (GMT +9) (28 set 2021 16:18 GMT)
3.5

147 km
45 km (28 mi)13 km a sud da Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.42 MWh, equivalent to 3.81 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.