Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 mag 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
24 giu - 8 lug 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 lug - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Kunyit vulcano

stratovulcano 2151 m

Stato attuale: estinto (probabilmente) (0 di 5)

The summit of Kunyit volcano contains two craters open to the south, the uppermost of which has a small crater lake. The age of the latest eruptive activity from Kunyit is not known, although fumarolic activity occurs at the youngest summit crater and on the northern flank. Source: Smithsonian GVP

Show interactive Map
Stile eruttivo tipico: Esplosivo
Eruzioni del vulcano Kunyit: none known in historic times

Latest nearby earthquakes

Data / oraMag. / ProfonditàDistanzaUbicazione
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT)
25 gen 2021 03:36 (GMT +7) (24 Jan 2021 20:36:10 GMT)
2.8

148 km - Più
45 km62 km a sud-est da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia
24 gen 2021 10:29 (GMT +7) (24 Jan 2021 03:29:37 GMT)
3.2

121 km - Più
13 kmBengkulu, 70 km a sud da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia



See also: Sentinel hub | Landsat 8

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.