Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
22-29 May 2021: Pearl of the Aegean - Santorini - Isola di Santorini, Grecia
24 Jun - 8 Jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
7-15 May 2022: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Ultimi sismi, vicino al vulcano Narugo, ultimi 14 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 00:44 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (48 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
DistanzaUbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
Apr 18, 2021 19:14:17.97 (18 Apr 2021 10:14:17 GMT)
3.2

46 km
(109 km)North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 17:40:42.68 (18 Apr 2021 08:40:42 GMT)
3.1

63 km
(111 km)North Pacific Ocean, 55 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 15:06:26.01 (18 Apr 2021 06:06:26 GMT)
3.6

45 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 12:13:00.43 (18 Apr 2021 03:13:00 GMT)
2.5

45 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 11:32:16.98 (18 Apr 2021 02:32:16 GMT)
3.1

45 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 10:14:24.41 (18 Apr 2021 01:14:24 GMT)
2.7

45 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 09:55:04.33 (18 Apr 2021 00:55:04 GMT)
3.2

45 km
(109 km)North Pacific Ocean, 50 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 09:50:46.52 (18 Apr 2021 00:50:46 GMT)
2.5

45 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 09:39:33.96 (18 Apr 2021 00:39:33 GMT)
2.8

45 km
(108 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 09:29:11.44 (18 Apr 2021 00:29:11 GMT)
6.1

46 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 25 rapporti
PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
Apr 18, 2021 08:23:42.73 (17 Apr 2021 23:23:42 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(119 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud-est da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 07:00:17.73 (17 Apr 2021 22:00:17 GMT)
2.5

60 km
(87 km)27 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 18, 2021 00:38:35.89 (17 Apr 2021 15:38:35 GMT)
3.6

70 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 49 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 17, 2021 19:08:29.68 (17 Apr 2021 10:08:29 GMT)
3.1

155 km
(122 km)Japan Sea, 8.3 km a nord ovest da Murakami, Prefettura di Niigata, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
Apr 17, 2021 07:20:29.03 (16 Apr 2021 22:20:29 GMT)
2.6

149 km
(73 km)Semboku-gun, 6.3 km a nord da Yokote, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 16, 2021 20:51:39.11 (16 Apr 2021 11:51:39 GMT)
4.4

48 km
(101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 15, 2021 13:32:10.38 (15 Apr 2021 04:32:10 GMT)
2.8

53 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
Apr 15, 2021 08:12:13.78 (14 Apr 2021 23:12:13 GMT)
3.1

44 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Apr 14, 2021 20:52:39.56 (14 Apr 2021 11:52:39 GMT)
2.5

54 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 14, 2021 19:02:58.06 (14 Apr 2021 10:02:58 GMT)
4.4

55 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Apr 14, 2021 15:45:29.40 (14 Apr 2021 06:45:29 GMT)
2.5

48 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 14, 2021 10:02:49.72 (14 Apr 2021 01:02:49 GMT)
3.0

75 km
(76 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a sud da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 14, 2021 06:29:09.55 (13 Apr 2021 21:29:09 GMT)
2.7

53 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 13, 2021 16:49:37.64 (13 Apr 2021 07:49:37 GMT)
2.7

50 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 13, 2021 09:03:43.02 (13 Apr 2021 00:03:43 GMT)
2.5

53 km
(90 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 11, 2021 15:59:31.57 (11 Apr 2021 06:59:31 GMT)
2.5

52 km
(117 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Ōfunato, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 11, 2021 07:56:02.45 (10 Apr 2021 22:56:02 GMT)
3.2

52 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 31 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 10, 2021 18:55:06.09 (10 Apr 2021 09:55:06 GMT)
2.7

54 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 10, 2021 11:02:25.56 (10 Apr 2021 02:02:25 GMT)
3.3

45 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a sud-est da Kamaishi, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
Apr 10, 2021 08:22:25.95 (9 Apr 2021 23:22:25 GMT)
2.6

53 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Apr 10, 2021 00:18:20.65 (9 Apr 2021 15:18:20 GMT)
3.4

53 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 09:38 (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 00:38:20 GMT)
3.7

133 km
(94 km)Shiwa-gun, 20 km a sud da Morioka, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 03:07 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 18:07:47 GMT)
3.0

54 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 21:12 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 12:12:06 GMT)
2.6

55 km
(86 km)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 11:55:51 GMT)
2.6

149 km
(155 km)7.5 km a sud da Shibata, Prefettura di Niigata, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 15:45 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 06:45:38 GMT)
2.9

67 km
(77 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 14:09 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 05:09:41 GMT)
2.7

53 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 39 km a nord est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 12:59 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 03:59:01 GMT)
3.3

55 km
(87 km)North Pacific Ocean, 27 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 10:31 (GMT +9) (7 Apr 2021 01:31:37 GMT)
2.5

46 km
(127 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud-est da Kamaishi, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 05:06 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 20:06:42 GMT)
2.6

53 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 14:06 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 05:06:20 GMT)
3.1

54 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 11:27 (GMT +9) (6 Apr 2021 02:27:37 GMT)
3.0

34 km
(125 km)North Pacific Ocean, 80 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 06:35 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 21:35:15 GMT)
2.8

49 km
(104 km)North Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 04:15 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 19:15:53 GMT)
3.0

37 km
(123 km)North Pacific Ocean, 78 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 01:57 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 16:57:19 GMT)
2.6

49 km
(99 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 20:34 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 11:34:29 GMT)
2.5

143 km
(75 km)Shiroishi Shi, Prefettura di Miyagi, 23 km a sud-est da Yamagata, Giappone PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 15:49 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 06:49:50 GMT)
3.1

49 km
(98 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 12:26 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 03:26:47 GMT)
2.5

53 km
(88 km)North Pacific Ocean, 28 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9 x 1013 joules (24.9 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 21451 tons of TNT or 1.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!

Statistiche sismiche

Numero terremoti nel tempo

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrsMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 daysMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.