Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 23:12 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.4 o superiore (51 di 681 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 22:24 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 20:24:28 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
(121 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 05:29 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 03:29:12 GMT)
2.4

9.7 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 12:50 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 10:50:27 GMT)
3.1

10.3 km
(119 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 12:47 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 10:47:53 GMT)
3.1

7.3 km
(119 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 20:05:42 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(120 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 00:52 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:52:17 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(103 km)Mare Ionio, 11 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 13:37 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 11:37:40 GMT)
2.4

8.7 km
(121 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 23:12:59 GMT)
2.5

10.8 km
(197 km)35 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
25 Feb 2021 19:48:44 GMT
4.2

10 km
(93 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 41 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 21:48 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 19:48:42 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(107 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 18:28 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 16:28:50 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 17 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 18:05 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 16:05:01 GMT)
2.9

6.4 km
(118 km)15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 22:24 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 20:24:38 GMT)
2.9

8.1 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 04:26 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 02:26:20 GMT)
2.5

2.7 km
(100 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 16 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 02:16 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 00:16:20 GMT)
2.8

10.3 km
(108 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a nord ovest da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 02:13 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 00:13:01 GMT)
2.4

53 km
(108 km)Mare Ionio, 44 km a sud ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 16:37 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 14:37:34 GMT)
2.5

8.5 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 27 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 16:23 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 14:23:51 GMT)
2.7

9.5 km
(130 km)Aitoloakarnania, 11 km a nord da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 13:52 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 11:52:28 GMT)
2.4

10.7 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (18 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 20:20:02 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(109 km)Mare Ionio, 14 km a nord ovest da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 16:15 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 14:15:24 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(112 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 15:26 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 13:26:37 GMT)
2.5

6.5 km
(114 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 12:16 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 10:16:27 GMT)
2.6

8.4 km
(116 km)Grecia Centrale, 21 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 10:31 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 08:31:21 GMT)
2.5

8.5 km
(115 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 06:57:24 GMT)
2.5

7.3 km
(113 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 07:04 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 05:04:32 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(109 km)19 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 06:38 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:38:50 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
(109 km)Mare Ionio, 25 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 3 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 06:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:33:07 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(109 km)19 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 06:23 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:23:59 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(96 km)18 km a sud da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 06:10 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:10:28 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(114 km)14 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 04:10:26 GMT
4.3

10 km
(89 km)Mare Ionio, 38 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 05:44 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:44:25 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(116 km)Mare Ionio, 18 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 03:39:21 GMT
3.1

8 km
(108 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:36:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 29 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:37:09 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(117 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 1 reportMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:36:15 GMT)
2.6

10.3 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:33:39 GMT)
3.9

8.4 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 12:14 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 10:14:44 GMT)
2.6

7.7 km
(115 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 30 km a nord est da Patrasso, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 22:59 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 20:59:40 GMT)
2.6

14 km
(109 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 19 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 12:20:12 GMT)
2.4

10.9 km
(92 km)Mare Ionio, 13 km a est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 18:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 16:49:12 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(91 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 19 km a nord est da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 10:06 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 08:06:05 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(105 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 14 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 02:30 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:30:15 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(176 km)Mare Ionio, 9.7 km a est da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 21:43 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 19:43:13 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(127 km)28 km a sud da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 16:34 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:34:26 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(176 km)15 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 23:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 21:44:37 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(177 km)16 km a nord ovest da Agrinio, Aitoloakarnania, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Feb 2021 04:17:06 GMT
2.5

20 km
(178 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 06:17 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 04:17:04 GMT)
2.6

38 km
(178 km)Mare Ionio, 16 km a sud-est da Zacinto, Nomos Zakýnthou, Isole Ionie, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 21:14 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 19:14:06 GMT)
2.5

29 km
(162 km)8.7 km a ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 14:38 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 12:38:53 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(128 km)25 km a est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 1012 joules (2.35 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 2018 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.