Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 19 ott. 2021 06:46 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Danghara, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan: agosto 2021

Aggiornato 19 ott. 2021 06:46 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 27 agosto 2021 16:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 21:10 (GMT +5) (27 ago 2021 16:10 GMT)
2.6

10 km
450 km (280 mi)24 km a est da Kŭlob, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan PiùMappa
mercoledì, 25 agosto 2021 01:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 ago 2021 06:30 (GMT +5) (25 ago 2021 01:30 GMT)
2.6

10 km
400 km (249 mi)17 km a nord est da Farkhor, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan PiùMappa
martedì, 17 agosto 2021 07:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 12:56 (GMT +5) (17 ago 2021 07:56 GMT)
2.7

10 km
522 km (324 mi)Viloyati Khatlon, 14 km a sud-est da Roghun, Tagikistan PiùMappa
lunedì, 16 agosto 2021 06:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 ago 2021 11:22 (GMT +5) (16 ago 2021 06:22 GMT)
2.4

10 km
412 km (256 mi)14 km a est da Kurgan-Tyube, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan PiùMappa
sabato, 7 agosto 2021 21:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 ago 2021 02:24 (GMT +4:30) (7 ago 2021 21:54 GMT)
3.7

10 km
386 km (240 mi)Yangī Qal‘ah, 45 km a nord ovest da Rustāq, Rustaq, Takhar, Afghanistan PiùMappa
lunedì, 2 agosto 2021 22:38 GMT (2 sismi)
3 ago 2021 03:38 (GMT +5) (2 ago 2021 22:38 GMT)
1.4

10 km
512 km (318 mi)TAJIKISTAN PiùMappa
2 ago 2021 00:15 GMT
1.7

10 km
403 km (250 mi)3.6 km a sud-est da Kurgan-Tyube, Viloyati Khatlon, Tagikistan PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.4 x 1010 joules (6.77 MWh, equivalent to 5.83 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.