Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Calcerana-Marina, Sicilia, Italia: nel agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 10 dic. 2022 06:58 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel agosto 2022:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 10 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 62 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 78 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel agosto 2022, Calcerana-Marina ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.2, 10 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 62 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 78 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.2 | 24 km NE da Sciacca, Provincia di Agrigento, Sicilia, Italia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Catalogo dei terremoti

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Nascondi sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (177 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 31 agosto 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
1 set 2022 01:36 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 23:36 GMT)
?

n/a
30 km a nord da Catania, Sicilia, Italia (unconfirmed) 1 rapportoDi più
1 set 2022 01:20 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 23:20 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Italy: 2 Km NW Graniti (ME) Di più
1 set 2022 00:07 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 22:07 GMT)
?

n/a
6.7 km a nord est da Paternò, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia (unconfirmed) 1 rapportoDi più
31 ago 2022 23:29 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 21:29 GMT)
1.8

2.5 km
Mare Tirreno, 19 km a nord est da Cefalu, Provincia di Palermo, Sicilia, Italia Di più
31 ago 2022 15:40 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 13:40 GMT)
2.3

12 km
14 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
31 ago 2022 12:39 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 10:39 GMT)
1.7

6.4 km
14 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
31 ago 2022 04:45 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 02:45 GMT)
1.9

28 km
8.5 km a nord ovest da Palagonia, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
31 ago 2022 03:51 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2022 01:51 GMT)
1.0

7.2 km
Italy: 3 Km N Basicò (ME) Di più
martedì, 30 agosto 2022 GMT (15 sismi)
30 ago 2022 22:05 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 20:05 GMT)
2.2

13 km
11 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 19:30 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 17:30 GMT)
2.1

12 km
13 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 17:53 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 15:53 GMT)
2.2

7 km
5.9 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 13:30 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 11:30 GMT)
2.8

15 km
14 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 11:53 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 09:53 GMT)
1.6

7.7 km
Mare Tirreno, 8.8 km a nord est da Capo d'Orlando, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 10:15 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 08:15 GMT)
1.7

10.3 km
14 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 10:10 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 08:10 GMT)
1.8

12 km
9.9 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 10:09 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 08:09 GMT)
2.0

12 km
16 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 10:06 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 08:06 GMT)
2.7

17 km
13 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 09:50 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 07:50 GMT)
2.5

15 km
13 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 09:36 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 07:36 GMT)
2.6

12 km
12 km a ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 09:24 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 07:24 GMT)
2.4

14 km
15 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
30 ago 2022 09:15 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 07:15 GMT)
2.7

12 km
12 km a ovest da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.9 x 1011 joules (51.7 MWh, equivalent to 44.5 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 10 dic. 2022 06:58 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings