Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Calcerana-Marina, Sicilia, Italia - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 5 lug. 2022 15:20 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 17 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
  • 227 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
Dal 1900, Calcerana-Marina ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 1 sismo di magnitudo 6.0, 17 sismi di magnitudo 5+ e 227 sismi di magnitudo 4+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.2 | 24 km NE da Sciacca, Provincia di Agrigento, Sicilia, Italia -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.2 | 10.6 km SO da Tropea, Provincia di Vibo Valentia, Calabria, Italia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 4 o superiore (247 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
21 ago 2022 06:52 (GMT +2) (21 ago 2022 04:52 GMT)
4.2

3.6 km
74 km (46 mi)24 km a nord est da Sciacca, Provincia di Agrigento, Sicilia, Italia 17 rapportiDi più
15 apr 2022 03:34 (GMT +2) (15 apr 2022 01:34 GMT)
4.2

33 km
74 km (46 mi)Mare Ionio, 42 km a nord est da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia 71 rapportiDi più
29 mar 2022 03:48 (GMT +2) (29 mar 2022 01:48 GMT)
4.0

421 km
47 km (29 mi)Mare Tirreno, 110 km a nord est da Palermo, Sicilia, Italia Di più
4 mar 2022 22:17 (GMT +1) (4 mar 2022 21:17 GMT)
4.1

165 km
40 km (25 mi)Mare Tirreno, 48 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia 2 rapportiDi più
20 gen 2022 10:19 (GMT +1) (20 gen 2022 09:19 GMT)
4.3

9.9 km
74 km (46 mi)Mare Tirreno, Italia 18 rapportiDi più
23 dic 2021 22:33 (GMT +1) (23 dic 2021 21:33 GMT)
4.3

10.7 km
31 km (19 mi)13 km a ovest da Catania, Sicilia, Italia 165 rapportiDi più
28 nov 2021 03:52 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2021 02:52 GMT)
4.2

5.2 km
63 km (39 mi)Mare Tirreno, 91 km a nord est da Bagheria, Italia Di più
31 ago 2021 06:14 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2021 04:14 GMT)
4.3

6 km
93 km (58 mi)Mare Tirreno, 49 km a est da Palermo, Sicilia, Italia 80 rapportiDi più
19 ago 2021 06:30 (GMT +1) (19 ago 2021 05:30 GMT)
4.5

200 km
45 km (28 mi)Mare Tirreno, 57 km a ovest da Lamezia Terme, Italia Di più
22 dic 2020 21:27 (GMT +1) (22 dic 2020 20:27 GMT)
4.4

30 km
107 km (66 mi)6.4 km a nord ovest da Scoglitti, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicilia, Italia 386 rapportiDi più
24 Oct 10:48 pm (GMT +2) (24 ott 2020 20:48 GMT)
4.5

20 km
81 km (50 mi)Mare Tirreno, 74 km a nord est da Palermo, Sicilia, Italia Di più
18 ago 2020 15:59 GMT
4.1
127 km (79 mi)Mare Ionio, 9.4 km a sud-est da Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia Di più
2 lug 2020 15:28 GMT
4.2
95 km (59 mi)Mare Ionio, 68 km a nord est da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia Di più
17 mar 2020 00:52 GMT
4.3

10 km
78 km (48 mi)Mare Tirreno, 6.8 km a sud da Campora San Giovanni, Italia 17 rapportiDi più
16 gen 2020 23:37 GMT
4.3

5 km
130 km (81 mi)7.7 km a nord est da Taverna, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia 13 rapportiDi più
3 gen 2020 11:10 GMT
4.0

145 km
37 km (23 mi)Mare Tirreno, 36 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia 1 rapportoDi più
14 ott 2019 20:42 GMT
4.3

271 km
43 km (27 mi)Mare Tirreno, 91 km a nord ovest da Milazzo, Italia 1 rapportoDi più
7 ott 2019 06:11 GMT
4.0

20 km
102 km (63 mi)3.8 km a nord ovest da Caraffa di Catanzaro, Italia 8 rapportiDi più
8 gen 2019 23:50 GMT
4.1

2 km
7 km (4.3 mi)9 km a sud ovest da Linguaglossa, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia 5 rapportiDi più
26 dic 2018 02:19 GMT
4.8

10 km
35 km (22 mi)Mare Ionio, 15 km a est da Catania, Sicilia, Italia 167 rapportiDi più
24 dic 2018 19:26 GMT
4.0

2 km
8 km (5 mi)9.6 km a nord est da Biancavilla, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia 1 rapportoDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.3 x 1015 joules (1753 GWh, equivalent to 1.5 x 106 tons of TNT o 94.2 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Celeste, Italy (CEL/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Celeste, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 24 set. 2022 19:57 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings