Help Ukraine

Terremoti passati in Nebaj, Departamento del Quiché, Guatemala: il 25 gennaio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 23 maggio 2022 01:41 GMT -
Il 25 gennaio 2022, Nebaj ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudini entro 3 e 4. Cerca sismi negli ultimi 30 giorni!

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 3.6 | North Pacific Ocean, Messico -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Canilla | Catarina | Chiantla | Chiche | Chichicastenango | Chinique | Chisec | Comitancillo | Concepcion Huista | Cuilco | ...Show all... | Todos Santos Cuchumatan | Tucuru
...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (5 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 25 gennaio 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
25 gen 2022 05:53 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 11:53 GMT)
3.5

3 km
Departamento de Jalapa, 74 km a est da Città del Guatemala, Departamento de Guatemala Di piùMappa
25 gen 2022 04:55 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 10:55 GMT)
3.4

33 km
North Pacific Ocean, 166 km a sud ovest da Città del Guatemala, Departamento de Guatemala Di piùMappa
25 gen 2022 03:56 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 09:56 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Departamento de Alta Verapaz, 102 km a nord est da Città del Guatemala, Departamento de Guatemala Di piùMappa
25 gen 2022 02:25 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 08:25 GMT)
3.3

36 km
North Pacific Ocean, 133 km a sud ovest da Città del Guatemala, Departamento de Guatemala Di piùMappa
25 gen 2022 01:30 (GMT -6) (25 gen 2022 07:30 GMT)
3.6

77 km
North Pacific Ocean, Messico Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.5 x 1010 joules (12.4 MWh, equivalent to 10.7 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 23 maggio 2022 01:41 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.