Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in New Corella, Davao, Filippine: nel settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 4 dic. 2022 09:21 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel settembre 2022:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 32 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 96 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 19 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel settembre 2022, New Corella ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 32 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 96 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 19 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.5 | Philippine Sea, 62 km S da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Catalogo dei terremoti

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (150 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 30 settembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
1 ott 2022 03:41 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 19:41 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
1 ott 2022 03:01 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 19:01 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Philippine Sea, 21 km a nord est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
30 set 2022 17:45 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 09:45 GMT)
2.0

29 km
Philippine Sea, 32 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine Di più
30 set 2022 14:15 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 06:15 GMT)
2.8

13 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine Di più
30 set 2022 10:53 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 02:53 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Philippine Sea, 17 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
30 set 2022 10:44 (GMT +8) (30 set 2022 02:44 GMT)
3.3

12 km
6.2 km a nord est da Panabo, Davao, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
giovedì, 29 settembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
30 set 2022 02:32 (GMT +8) (29 set 2022 18:32 GMT)
2.1

1 km
10.3 km a est da Wao, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 22:56 (GMT +8) (29 set 2022 14:56 GMT)
2.4

62 km
29 km a nord da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 19:58 (GMT +8) (29 set 2022 11:58 GMT)
3.3

6 km
Philippine Sea, 88 km a est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
mercoledì, 28 settembre 2022 GMT (7 sismi)
29 set 2022 05:32 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 21:32 GMT)
1.7

29 km
33 km a nord est da Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 04:56 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 20:56 GMT)
2.3

57 km
Philippine Sea, 76 km a sud da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 02:22 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 18:22 GMT)
1.8

30 km
10.1 km a ovest da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 01:00 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 17:00 GMT)
2.2

24 km
Philippine Sea, 31 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
29 set 2022 00:21 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 16:21 GMT)
2.1

4 km
Philippine Sea, 102 km a est da Bislig City, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 16:48 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 08:48 GMT)
2.4

27 km
48 km a est da Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 16:45 (GMT +8) (28 set 2022 08:45 GMT)
1.9

31 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km a nord da Bislig City, Filippine Di più
martedì, 27 settembre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
28 set 2022 05:31 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 21:31 GMT)
1.6

33 km
50 km a nord est da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 03:17 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 19:17 GMT)
3.0

4 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 02:09 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 18:09 GMT)
2.8

28 km
Philippine Sea, 44 km a sud-est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
28 set 2022 00:16 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 16:16 GMT)
2.8

58 km
Philippine Sea, 17 km a sud-est da Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine Di più
27 set 2022 19:18 (GMT +8) (27 set 2022 11:18 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Philippine Sea, 92 km a est da Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1012 joules (301 MWh, equivalent to 259 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 4 dic. 2022 09:21 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings