Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Milas, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 18 Apr 2021 06:42 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (50 di 147 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 22:56:29 GMT
2.6

7 km
Nisyros (18 km) - Dodecanese Islands, GreeceMare Egeo, 55 km a sud da Kos Town, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 23:27:09 GMT
2.1

5.6 km
Akyarlar (24 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 19:17:01 GMT
2.2

4.4 km
(0 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a sud da Kos Town, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 11:51:45 GMT
2.4

4.7 km
Akyarlar (97 km)Mare Egeo, 10.7 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:32:48 GMT
2.2

5.4 km
Akyarlar (98 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 21 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 06:02:21 GMT
2.1

18 km
Akyarlar (100 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 18 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 06:34:33 GMT
2.2

7.1 km
Akyarlar (96 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 21 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 01:25:50 GMT
2.2

19 km
Akyarlar (90 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 19:48:32 GMT
2.2

7 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 08:38:20 GMT
2.0

15 km
Akyarlar (13 km)Mare Egeo, 4.7 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 15:24:56 GMT
2.2

7.7 km
Akyarlar (111 km)23 km a nord ovest da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 16:14:33 GMT
2.0

15 km
Akyarlar (26 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 03:52:32 GMT
2.0

9.5 km
Akyarlar (108 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 01:46:32 GMT
2.0

23 km
Akyarlar (55 km)Mare Egeo, Turchia, 8.3 km a sud-est da Agathonisi, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 02:45 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 23:45:34 GMT)
2.1

7.2 km
Akyarlar (62 km)36 km a sud ovest da Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 23:27 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 20:27:22 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
Akyarlar (105 km)Mare Egeo, 7.2 km a nord da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 23:10 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 20:10:33 GMT)
2.7

7.5 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, 5.7 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 04:04 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:04:03 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 21 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 09:40 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 06:40:26 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Akyarlar (93 km)Mare Egeo, 7.8 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 02:48 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 23:48:00 GMT)
2.0

9.5 km
Akyarlar (96 km)22 km a ovest da Tralli, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 10:39 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 07:39:56 GMT)
3.0

15 km
Akyarlar (100 km)Mare Egeo, 10.4 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 03:55 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 00:55:17 GMT)
2.0

10.3 km
Akyarlar (9 km)Mare Egeo, 6.7 km a est da Kos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 17:04 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 14:04:04 GMT)
3.5

7 km
Akyarlar (91 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 3 rapportiPiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 12:46 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 09:46:39 GMT)
2.6

13 km
Akyarlar (94 km)Mare Egeo, 10.2 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 11:55 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 08:55:55 GMT)
2.1

2.8 km
Akyarlar (102 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 23 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 02:16 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 23:16:08 GMT)
2.4

11 km
Akyarlar (104 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:24:06 GMT)
2.0

7 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, 10.4 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:10:09 GMT)
2.0

7 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 03:12 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:12:39 GMT)
2.3

8 km
Akyarlar (94 km)Mare Egeo, 10.9 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 20:07 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 17:07:27 GMT)
2.7

2 km
Akyarlar (106 km)Mare Egeo, 10.8 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 12:14 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 09:14:27 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Akyarlar (102 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 11:32 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 08:32:24 GMT)
2.3

15 km
Akyarlar (94 km)Mare Egeo, 11 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 23:57 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 20:57:46 GMT)
2.6

2 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, 10.4 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 3 rapportiPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 23:54 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 20:54:01 GMT)
3.4

8 km
Akyarlar (103 km)Mare Egeo, 9.7 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 11 rapportiPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 14:39 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 11:39:19 GMT)
2.6

7 km
Akyarlar (94 km)Mare Egeo, 8.9 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 14:35 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 11:35:04 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
Akyarlar (95 km)Izmir, 7.8 km a sud-est da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 14:29 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 11:29:56 GMT)
2.2

8.9 km
Akyarlar (94 km)Mare Egeo, 9.7 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 05:35:18 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Akyarlar (112 km)23 km a nord ovest da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 17:21 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 14:21:27 GMT)
2.0

3 km
Akyarlar (95 km)Mare Egeo, 13 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 05:35:55 GMT)
2.0

7 km
Akyarlar (102 km)Mare Egeo, 10.8 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 23:27:52 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Akyarlar (102 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 01:27 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 23:27:51 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Akyarlar (104 km)Mare Egeo, 5.1 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 17:48 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 14:48:05 GMT)
2.1

26 km
Akyarlar (32 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 19:18 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 17:18:07 GMT)
2.6

12 km
Akyarlar (95 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 24 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 17:32 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 14:32:57 GMT)
2.1

3.9 km
Akyarlar (80 km)26 km a sud ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 10:44 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 07:44:06 GMT)
2.9

8 km
Akyarlar (100 km)Mare Egeo, 8 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia 1 reportPiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 10:44 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 07:44:05 GMT)
3.0

10.8 km
Akyarlar (100 km)Mare Egeo, 3.7 km a nord ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Mar 2021 20:58 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 17:58:50 GMT)
2.3

4.5 km
Akyarlar (19 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 03:45 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 01:45:10 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Akyarlar (98 km)Mare Egeo, Grecia, 20 km a ovest da Kusadasi, Provincia di Aydın, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 02:08 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 23:08:04 GMT)
2.0

5.8 km
Akyarlar (54 km)16 km a sud-est da Milas, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1010 joules (9.58 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.24 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.