Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Taytayan, Davao Oriental, Davao, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 10:03 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (52 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 April 2021 - 03:35 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 19:35:00 GMT)
3.8

23 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 April 2021 - 07:31 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 11:31:00 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 38 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 April 2021 - 08:40 PM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 12:40:00 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(63 km)23 km a nord da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 April 2021 - 06:18 AM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 22:18:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(82 km)15 km a sud da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 April 2021 - 01:56 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 05:56:00 GMT)
1.8

24 km
(56 km)6.8 km a sud ovest da Cateel, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2021 - 12:39 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Leonard Range (13 km)24 km a sud-est da San Mariano, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2021 - 12:46 AM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 16:46:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Leonard Range (91 km)4.9 km a nord da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 21:45:00 GMT)
2.1

28 km
Leonard Range (77 km)Philippines Sea, 45 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 13:44 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 05:44:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Leonard Range (20 km)9.5 km a est da Magugpo Poblacion, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Leonard Range (109 km)7.8 km a nord est da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 05:05 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.1

31 km
Leonard Range (70 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km a nord est da Baganga, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 00:08 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 16:08:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Leonard Range (116 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 22:16 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 14:16:17 GMT)
3.1

25 km
Leonard Range (101 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 21:39 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 13:39:00 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Leonard Range (119 km)Philippines Sea, 79 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 13:14 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 05:14:00 GMT)
2.3

16 km
Leonard Range (116 km)Philippines Sea, 64 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
05 April 2021 - 01:14 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 05:14:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
Leonard Range (92 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 10:51 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
Leonard Range (111 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
05 April 2021 - 10:51 AM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 02:51:00 GMT)
2.1

31 km
Leonard Range (124 km)Philippines Sea, 85 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.5

142 km
Leonard Range (109 km)20 km a sud da San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
05 April 2021 - 12:51 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.3

18 km
Leonard Range (107 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 15:29:00 GMT)
3.8

42 km
Leonard Range (76 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 17:43 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 09:43:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Leonard Range (72 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km a sud da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 17:20 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 09:20:00 GMT)
2.4

15 km
Leonard Range (113 km)Philippines Sea, 62 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 16:01 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 08:01:00 GMT)
1.7

34 km
Leonard Range (69 km)Philippines Sea, 42 km a sud da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
04 April 2021 - 04:01 PM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 08:01:00 GMT)
1.8

22 km
Leonard Range (70 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km a sud da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
3.4

13 km
Leonard Range (18 km)Compostela Valley, 10.6 km a est da Magugpo Poblacion, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 21:31 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 13:31:00 GMT)
2.0

21 km
Leonard Range (85 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a nord est da Taytayan, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.5

73 km
Leonard Range (88 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
02 April 2021 - 10:57 PM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.3

39 km
Leonard Range (100 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
1.8

35 km
Leonard Range (68 km)Philippines Sea, 9.9 km a est da Baganga, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Leonard Range (51 km)6.6 km a nord ovest da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 11:04 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:04:00 GMT)
2.1

40 km
Leonard Range (15 km)Compostela Valley, 32 km a sud-est da Magugpo Poblacion, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 19:52 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 11:52:00 GMT)
1.7

20 km
Leonard Range (73 km)29 km a sud da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 01:56 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 17:56:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Leonard Range (99 km)11 km a nord ovest da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 17:54:00 GMT)
3.0

6 km
Leonard Range (100 km)13 km a nord da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 00:08 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 16:08:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Leonard Range (128 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
1.5

2 km
Leonard Range (32 km)4.8 km a est da Compostela, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
28 March 2021 - 12:54 PM (PST) (28 Mar 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
1.6

1 km
Leonard Range (36 km)5.9 km a est da Compostela, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:53 GMT)
4.6

76 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Davao Oriental, 45 km a est da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
Leonard Range (91 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
26 March 2021 - 06:33 PM (PST) (26 Mar 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Leonard Range (27 km)25 km a nord da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 14:05 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 06:05:00 GMT)
1.8

20 km
Leonard Range (99 km)Philippines Sea, 63 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 03:28 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 19:28:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Leonard Range (42 km)8.3 km a est da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 02:44 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 18:44:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
Leonard Range (146 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
23 March 2021 - 02:44 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 18:44:00 GMT)
2.3

124 km
Leonard Range (108 km)12 km a nord da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 23:44 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 15:44:00 GMT)
2.3

60 km
(104 km)20 km a sud-est da Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
22 March 2021 - 01:45 PM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 05:45:00 GMT)
2.4

49 km
Leonard Range (68 km)Philippines Sea, 11 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
21 Mar 2021 06:36 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
Leonard Range (109 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
21 March 2021 - 06:36 AM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
2.3

26 km
Leonard Range (99 km)9.4 km a est da Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 00:04 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 16:04:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
Leonard Range (127 km)Philippines Sea, 25 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 20:48 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.8

105 km
Leonard Range (82 km)Philippines Sea, 27 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 March 2021 - 08:48 PM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.9

104 km
Leonard Range (60 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1011 joules (182 megawatt hours, equivalent to 156 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.