Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Hermosillo, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Messico, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 23:08 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.3 o superiore (67 di 71 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 10:35:58 GMT
1.4

5.3 km
(35 km)6km NE of Imperial, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 10:31:14 GMT
1.3

5.1 km
(34 km)8km S of Brawley, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 07:54:53 GMT
2.2

6.6 km
(34 km)7km NE of Imperial, CA, USA 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 20:18:32 GMT
1.4

7.4 km
(39 km)8km ENE of Imperial, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 01:32:41 GMT
1.3

7.2 km
Salton Buttes (16 km)4km NE of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 15:55:21 GMT
1.5

3.7 km
Salton Buttes (33 km)7km S of Brawley, CA, USA PiùMappa
10 apr 2021 06:22 (GMT -7) (10 Apr 2021 13:22:06 GMT)
3.4

16 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)11 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 20:29:53 GMT
2.3

8.9 km
Salton Buttes (9 km)9km N of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 21:54 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 04:54:50 GMT)
1.5

9.8 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 21:30 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 04:30:57 GMT)
1.8

12 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)10.4 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 20:57 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 03:57:13 GMT)
2.9

13 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiPiùMappa
8 apr 2021 20:31 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 03:31:46 GMT)
2.8

14 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 5 rapportiPiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 01:26:25 GMT
1.6

7 km
Salton Buttes (52 km)7km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 18:26 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 01:26:11 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Salton Buttes (62 km)7km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (18 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 11:13 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 18:13:15 GMT)
1.4

0.4 km
Salton Buttes (58 km)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:14 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 11:14:35 GMT)
1.9

14 km
Salton Buttes (49 km)7km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:05 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 11:05:09 GMT)
1.9

8.8 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)6km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 03:49 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 10:49:07 GMT)
1.6

7.8 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)6km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 00:28 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 07:28:24 GMT)
1.5

10.6 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)7km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 23:02 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 06:02:26 GMT)
1.5

9.3 km
Salton Buttes (45 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 21:12 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 04:12:54 GMT)
1.9

9.3 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:59 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:59:23 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:57 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:57:47 GMT)
2.7

16 km
Salton Buttes (51 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:52 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:52:08 GMT)
3.7

16 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:38 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:38:12 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Salton Buttes (49 km)6km SW of Holtville, CA, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:32 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:32:24 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Salton Buttes (52 km)7km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 20:28 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 03:28:51 GMT)
3.2

16 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:41 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 02:41:51 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Salton Buttes (50 km)6km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:35 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 02:35:14 GMT)
1.4

10.2 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)6km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:08 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 02:08:32 GMT)
2.9

15 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)12 km a est da El Centro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 6 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:00 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 02:00:40 GMT)
2.4

12 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 17:10 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 00:10:12 GMT)
1.4

8.9 km
Salton Buttes (48 km)7km W of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 14:48 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 21:48:15 GMT)
1.5

8.9 km
Salton Buttes (49 km)6km WSW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 14:27 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 21:27:36 GMT)
1.3

9.5 km
Salton Buttes (13 km)5km N of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 01:39 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 08:39:15 GMT)
1.3

7.2 km
Salton Buttes (37 km)6km NE of Imperial, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 03:04:45 GMT
1.3

8.2 km
Salton Buttes (14 km)6km NE of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:57 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 01:57:49 GMT)
2.1

10.5 km
Salton Buttes (12 km)14 km a nord ovest da Brawley, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 18:16:32 GMT
1.4

0.3 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2021-04-05 16:24:20 (Hora de México) (5 Apr 2021 21:24:20 GMT)
3.8

16 km
Salton Buttes (89 km)24 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 2 rapportiPiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 21:24:18 GMT
2.5

28 km
Salton Buttes (104 km)14km WSW of Delta, B.C., MX, Mexico PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 14:20 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 21:20:44 GMT)
3.0

17 km
Salton Buttes (101 km)36 km a sud da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-04-05 16:20:43 (Hora de México) (5 Apr 2021 21:20:43 GMT)
3.8

16 km
Salton Buttes (82 km)27 km a est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 17:12 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 00:12:12 GMT)
1.4

5.9 km
Salton Buttes (30 km)5km S of Brawley, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-03 13:53:52 (Hora de México) (3 Apr 2021 19:53:52 GMT)
3.1

16 km
Salton Buttes (91 km)34 km a sud ovest da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 18:21:08 GMT
1.7

0.3 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
2021-04-01 09:18:39 (Hora de México) (1 Apr 2021 15:18:39 GMT)
3.9

12 km
Salton Buttes (95 km)33 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 08:18 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 15:18:38 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Salton Buttes (100 km)2km NW of Delta, B.C., MX, Mexico 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
2021-03-31 16:21:12 (Hora de México) (31 Mar 2021 22:21:12 GMT)
3.3

15 km
Salton Buttes (95 km)33 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 1 reportPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 11:42 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 18:42:18 GMT)
3.1

20 km
Salton Buttes (97 km)35 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-03-31 12:42:18 (Hora de México) (31 Mar 2021 18:42:18 GMT)
3.9

9 km
Salton Buttes (97 km)38 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 10:53 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 17:53:32 GMT)
2.5

7 km
Salton Buttes (95 km)19 km a sud-est da Puebla, Mexicali Municipality, Baja California, Messico 1 reportPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 02:38 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 09:38:55 GMT)
3.0

19 km
Salton Buttes (95 km)32 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 7 rapportiPiùMappa
2021-03-31 03:38:55 (Hora de México) (31 Mar 2021 09:38:55 GMT)
3.8

5 km
Salton Buttes (90 km)31 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 02:34 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 09:34:50 GMT)
2.2

10.9 km
Salton Buttes (99 km)6km W of Delta, B.C., MX, Mexico 1 reportPiùMappa
2021-03-31 03:01:23 (Hora de México) (31 Mar 2021 09:01:23 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Salton Buttes (95 km)39 km a sud-est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 1 reportPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 01:56 (GMT -7) (31 Mar 2021 08:56:25 GMT)
4.8

12 km
Salton Buttes (96 km)Tecolotes, 45 km a est da Mexicali, Baja California, Messico 131 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 02:35 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 09:35:38 GMT)
1.4

12 km
Salton Buttes (47 km)7km SW of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 02:14 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 09:14:28 GMT)
1.4

6.6 km
Salton Buttes (35 km)8km NE of Imperial, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 23:33 (GMT -7) (30 Mar 2021 06:33:06 GMT)
1.3

7.3 km
Salton Buttes (36 km)8km NE of Imperial, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 22:53 (GMT -7) (29 Mar 2021 05:53:05 GMT)
1.4

8.2 km
Salton Buttes (25 km)3km W of Brawley, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 13:10 (GMT -7) (28 Mar 2021 20:10:03 GMT)
1.5

7.8 km
Salton Buttes (53 km)4km ENE of Heber, CA, USA PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 13:04 (GMT -7) (28 Mar 2021 20:04:51 GMT)
1.4

3.2 km
Salton Buttes (56 km)4km NE of Heber, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 11:04 (GMT -7) (25 Mar 2021 18:04:01 GMT)
1.8

0.3 km
Salton Buttes (59 km)Quarry Blast - 45km NE of Holtville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 18:58 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 01:58:57 GMT)
1.5

8.6 km
Salton Buttes (28 km)3km SW of Brawley, CA, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 17:56 (GMT -7) (19 Mar 2021 00:56:12 GMT)
2.4

2.4 km
Salton Buttes (8 km)11km N of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
19 Mar 2021 00:53:47 GMT
1.5

3.1 km
Salton Buttes (7 km)12km N of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 16:03 (GMT -7) (18 Mar 2021 23:03:53 GMT)
1.9

10.6 km
Salton Buttes (13 km)6km NNE of Westmorland, CA, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1012 joules (351 megawatt hours, equivalent to 302 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.