Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ankara, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 11:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (16 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 10:42:33 GMT
1.7

8.4 km
(219 km)7.6 km a nord ovest da Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 03:26:23 GMT
1.1

6.9 km
(170 km)EMIRLER-GOLBASI (ANKARA), Turkey PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 06:54:11 GMT
1.3
(189 km)ELMADAG (ANKARA), Turkey PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 01:26:59 GMT
1.1

9.9 km
(193 km)IRMAK-YAHSIHAN (KIRIKKALE), Turkey PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 19:26:15 GMT
1.1

21 km
(235 km)BAKIRLI-SABANOZU (CANKIRI), Turkey PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 12:02 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 09:02:09 GMT)
1.5

7.1 km
(167 km)61 km a sud da Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 22:35 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 19:35:02 GMT)
1.5

13 km
(210 km)23 km a sud-est da Distretto di Çubuk, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 01:24 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 22:24:36 GMT)
1.6

8.9 km
(187 km)9 km a sud da Elmadağ, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 20:07 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 17:07:10 GMT)
1.7
(196 km)18 km a sud da Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 13:09 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 10:09:05 GMT)
1.2

5 km
(144 km)KEPIRLI-CELEBI (KIRIKKALE), Turkey PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 05:41 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 02:41:21 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(215 km)16 km a nord est da Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 04:58 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 01:58:43 GMT)
1.2

5.7 km
(210 km)AHMETADIL-AKYURT (ANKARA), Turkey PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 05:31:51 GMT
1.5

1.5 km
(209 km)23 km a sud-est da Distretto di Çubuk, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 05:05 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:05:14 GMT)
2.0

5.4 km
(255 km)28 km a nord da Distretto di Çubuk, Ankara, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Mar 2021 13:56 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 10:56:33 GMT)
1.8

13 km
(248 km)26 km a ovest da Çankırı, Turchia PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 05:09:05 GMT)
2.4

16 km
(247 km)29 km a ovest da Çankırı, Turchia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 108 joules (132 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.113 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.