Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Oildale, Kern County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, April 2021

Aggiornato 12 Jun 2021 15:29 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 2.0 quake 19km NE of Kernville, CA, USA, 25 April 2021 02:17 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (45 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 Apr 2021 08:18:48 GMT
1.6

12 km
73 km (45 mi)12km WNW of Wofford Heights, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 03:04:27 GMT
1.8

5.5 km
41 km (25 mi)27km NNE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 02:02:00 GMT
1.0

1.8 km
116 km (72 mi)12km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 00:21:15 GMT
1.4

4.1 km
41 km (25 mi)28km NNE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Apr 2021 22:58:18 GMT
1.2

16 km
143 km (89 mi)12km SW of Lamont, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 Apr 2021 22:37:09 GMT
0.7

0.1 km
75 km (47 mi)3km NW of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Apr 2021 19:46:23 GMT
1.2

1 km
118 km (73 mi)13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Apr 2021 09:23:56 GMT
1.5

1.9 km
45 km (28 mi)23km N of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Apr 2021 02:17:19 GMT
2.0

14 km
46 km (29 mi)19km NE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 2021 03:24:57 GMT
1.6

9.2 km
179 km (111 mi)7km NW of Pine Mountain Club, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Apr 2021 11:42:20 GMT
1.5

8.2 km
77 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
23 Apr 2021 01:21:56 GMT
1.5

3.2 km
74 km (46 mi)6km SE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
21 Apr 2021 22:31:53 GMT
1.7

5.8 km
107 km (66 mi)24km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 19:44:24 GMT
1.2

0.8 km
118 km (73 mi)Quarry Blast - 13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 16:17:11 GMT
1.8

23 km
150 km (93 mi)17km SE of Buttonwillow, CA, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 11:20:44 GMT
1.0

8.7 km
124 km (77 mi)10km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 05:10:42 GMT
1.8

5 km
106 km (66 mi)23km NW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 04:09:08 GMT
1.6

21 km
148 km (92 mi)18km SW of Lamont, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 18:41:37 GMT
1.2

1.8 km
75 km (47 mi)7km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 18:26:16 GMT
1.1

0.9 km
118 km (73 mi)13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 13:09:51 GMT
1.4

3.8 km
76 km (47 mi)6km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:18:37 GMT
1.1

5.1 km
127 km (79 mi)15km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 09:48:06 GMT
0.4

0.4 km
68 km (42 mi)18km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 09:40:19 GMT
1.4

3.9 km
102 km (63 mi)20km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 22:20:11 GMT
1.8

4.3 km
108 km (67 mi)24km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:33:11 GMT
0.8

9.8 km
120 km (75 mi)11km SSE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 22:28:43 GMT
1.6

15 km
169 km (105 mi)2km SE of Frazier Park, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 17:09:26 GMT
1.4

0.8 km
110 km (68 mi)Quarry Blast - 5km ENE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 13:44:30 GMT
1.3

4.6 km
83 km (52 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 23:58:34 GMT
1.3

3 km
75 km (47 mi)6km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 18:22:48 GMT
1.2

1 km
118 km (73 mi)Quarry Blast - 13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 17:33 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 00:33:37 GMT)
1.3

7.9 km
109 km (68 mi)13km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 10:53 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 17:53:49 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
117 km (73 mi)Quarry Blast - 13km SE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 04:39:36 GMT
1.2

1.1 km
72 km (45 mi)9km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 07:51:35 GMT
1.2

7.3 km
69 km (43 mi)6km NW of Wofford Heights, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 13:56 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 20:56:20 GMT)
1.5

18 km
163 km (101 mi)7km W of Grapevine, CA, USA PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 00:19 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 07:19:42 GMT)
1.9

8.6 km
166 km (103 mi)15km NNE of Pine Mountain Club, CA, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 20:50 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 03:50:23 GMT)
1.6

0.3 km
116 km (72 mi)12km W of Mojave, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 14:01 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 21:01:33 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
131 km (81 mi)16km SSW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 06:38 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 13:38:16 GMT)
1.7

2.5 km
83 km (52 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 18:07 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 01:07:56 GMT)
1.8

2.4 km
82 km (51 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 01:31 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 08:31:21 GMT)
1.6

12 km
170 km (106 mi)2km S of Frazier Park, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 22:24 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 05:24:01 GMT)
1.0

2.9 km
79 km (49 mi)10km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 07:02 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 14:02:38 GMT)
1.1

6.3 km
118 km (73 mi)4km SSE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 13:49:36 GMT
0.9

6.8 km
124 km (77 mi)15km SSE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.6 x 108 joules (154 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.133 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.