Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Palm Springs, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 25 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2022 06:05 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Palm Springs ha avuto 40 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.7 | 20km SW of La Quinta, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.8 | 5km WNW of Bombay Beach, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Palm Springs, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore23 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni183 sismi | 18 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni541 sismi | 51 sismi M2+ | 8 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,487 sismi | 137 sismi M2+ | 39 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,612 sismi | 569 sismi M2+ | 114 sismi M3+ | 10 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Nascondi 3 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (43 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 25 settembre 2022 GMT (7 sismi)
24 set 2022 22:53 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 05:53 GMT)
0.7

5.8 km
20km SW of La Quinta, CA Di più
24 set 2022 22:53 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 05:53 GMT)
0.7

7.3 km
20km SW of La Quinta, CA Di più
24 set 2022 22:52 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 05:52 GMT)
0.5

8.6 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 21:27 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 04:27 GMT)
1.2

10.8 km
2km S of Alhambra, CA Di più
24 set 2022 20:28 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 03:28 GMT)
1.3

2.4 km
4km ESE of Valle Vista, CA Di più
24 set 2022 19:26 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 02:26 GMT)
?

n/a
4.4 km a nord est da El Cajon, Contea di San Diego County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
24 set 2022 18:17 (GMT -7) (25 set 2022 01:17 GMT)
1.1

14 km
5km E of Calimesa, CA Di più
sabato, 24 settembre 2022 GMT (36 sismi)
24 set 2022 16:54 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 23:54 GMT)
?

n/a
0.5 km a sud da Ramona, Contea di San Diego County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di più
24 set 2022 16:14 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 23:14 GMT)
1.1

17 km
3km W of Rialto, CA 1 rapportoDi più
24 set 2022 15:06 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 22:06 GMT)
0.8

10.7 km
17km SW of Oasis, CA Di più
24 set 2022 14:39 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 21:39 GMT)
1.2

6.9 km
7km SSE of Yucca Valley, CA Di più
24 set 2022 14:32 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 21:32 GMT)
1.8

2.2 km
5km WNW of Bombay Beach, CA Di più
24 set 2022 13:15 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 20:15 GMT)
1.7

2.5 km
8km ENE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:55 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:55 GMT)
0.7

14 km
8km ENE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:48 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:48 GMT)
1.0

2.1 km
8km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:47 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:47 GMT)
1.1

3.3 km
9km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:26 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:26 GMT)
1.4

4.9 km
22km SSW of La Quinta, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:15 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:15 GMT)
0.3

15 km
10km S of Idyllwild, CA Di più
24 set 2022 11:58 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 18:58 GMT)
1.5

8.7 km
4km S of South El Monte, CA Di più
24 set 2022 11:06 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 18:06 GMT)
0.5

14 km
18km ESE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 09:44 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 16:44 GMT)
1.1

10.3 km
10km NNW of Rancho Cucamonga, CA Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 108 joules (50.9 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Keenwild Fire Station, Mountain Center, CA, USA (KNW/AZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Keenwild Fire Station, Mountain Center, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 25 set. 2022 06:05 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings