Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Socorro, Santander, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 28 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 gen. 2023 14:47 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 16 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 23 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Socorro ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.6 e 16 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 23 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo minore magnitudine 3.6 si è verificato in Santander, Colombia, 9 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.0 | 24 km S da Giron, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.6 | 41 km S da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Socorro, Santander, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore40 sismi16 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni310 sismi74 sismi M2+8 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,396 sismi293 sismi M2+33 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni3,701 sismi840 sismi M2+72 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni10,828 sismi3,347 sismi M2+245 sismi M3+33 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (41 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 28 gennaio 2023 GMT (29 sismi)
28 gen 2023 08:45 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 13:45 GMT)
2.0

140 km
24 km a sud da Giron, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 06:48 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 11:48 GMT)
2.2

134 km
22 km a sud da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 05:25 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 10:25 GMT)
2.2

138 km
24 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 02:17 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 07:17 GMT)
2.4

136 km
24 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 01:57 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 06:57 GMT)
2.3

134 km
24 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 01:57 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 06:57 GMT)
2.0

136 km
22 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
28 gen 2023 00:28 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 05:28 GMT)
3.6

147 km
41 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
27 gen 2023 23:45 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 04:45 GMT)
2.3

132 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:56 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:56 GMT)
1.4

115 km
Northern Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:50 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:50 GMT)
1.7

139 km
Northern Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:45 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:45 GMT)
1.8

143 km
24 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:41 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:41 GMT)
1.8

146 km
24 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:34 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:34 GMT)
1.7

150 km
Northern Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 22:01 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 03:01 GMT)
1.9

130 km
20 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 21:52 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 02:52 GMT)
1.9

142 km
19 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 21:34 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 02:34 GMT)
1.9

138 km
22 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 21:01 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 02:01 GMT)
1.5

127 km
Northern Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:53 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:53 GMT)
2.0

135 km
23 km a sud ovest da Piedecuesta, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:09 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:09 GMT)
1.9

113 km
22 km a nord ovest da Barbosa, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:07 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:07 GMT)
2.0

136 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
27 gen 2023 20:07 (GMT -5) (28 gen 2023 01:07 GMT)
2.0

136 km
23 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 1010 joules (5.09 MWh, equivalent to 4.38 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 gen. 2023 14:47 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings