Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Windsor, Sonoma County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 16:29 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (69 di 906 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 07:20 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 15:20:13 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(123 km)5km NE of Kensington, CA, USA MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 01:08 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 09:08:59 GMT)
1.6

2.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 16:31 (GMT -8) (1 Mar 2021 00:31:03 GMT)
2.3

0.8 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America0km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 15:12 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 23:12:38 GMT)
1.6

2.1 km
Clear Lake (14 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NNW of Lower Lake, CA, USA MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 21:27 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 05:27:23 GMT)
2.3

3.9 km
Clear Lake (30 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America18km ENE of Clearlake, CA, USA MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 20:43 (GMT -8) (28 Feb 2021 04:43:40 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaContea di Sonoma County, 22 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 01:15 (GMT -8) (27 Feb 2021 09:15:02 GMT)
1.9

2 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 15:13 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 23:13:34 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
Clear Lake (38 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km WNW of Calistoga, CA, USA MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 12:26 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 20:26:46 GMT)
1.6

3.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 19:42 (GMT -8) (26 Feb 2021 03:42:49 GMT)
1.6

2.5 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 11:39 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 19:39:59 GMT)
2.4

2.4 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 19:30:19 GMT)
3.8

2.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America43 km a nord da Santa Rosa, Contea di Sonoma County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito - 6 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 06:47 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 14:47:45 GMT)
1.9

0.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 06:46 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 14:46:31 GMT)
2.1

0.3 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 11:12:30 GMT)
2.1

8.4 km
Clear Lake (60 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km E of Angwin, CA, USA MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 03:07 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 11:07:57 GMT)
2.0

7.1 km
Clear Lake (61 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America13km E of Angwin, CA, USA MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 17:38 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 01:38:05 GMT)
1.8

5.9 km
Clear Lake (41 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NE of Windsor, CA, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 04:03 (GMT -8) (23 Feb 2021 12:03:58 GMT)
1.7

1.8 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 12:46 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 20:46:46 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America1km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 22:54:31 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km SW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 10:54 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 18:54:18 GMT)
2.3

2.2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMappa
20 feb 2021 19:05 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 03:05:19 GMT)
1.7

4.2 km
Clear Lake (40 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NNE of Windsor, CA, USA MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 17:45 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 01:45:02 GMT)
1.6

1.7 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 16:40 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 00:40:09 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km N of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 12:48 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 20:48:09 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 14:36 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 22:36:22 GMT)
1.8

1.7 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:15 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 06:15:04 GMT)
1.6

1.9 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 16:23 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 00:23:18 GMT)
2.2

2.2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA 7 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 15:35 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 23:35:23 GMT)
1.7

2.2 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America9km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 22:31:47 GMT)
1.9

2.5 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 12:21 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:21:36 GMT)
1.9

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 12:21 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:21:26 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 00:03:18 GMT)
2.2

10.2 km
Clear Lake (97 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km SW of Green Valley, CA, USA 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 11:20 (GMT -8) (14 Feb 2021 19:20:15 GMT)
1.6

2.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 14:05 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 22:05:17 GMT)
2.2

1.3 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 02:20 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 10:20:10 GMT)
1.7

2.7 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 09:44:36 GMT)
2.6

2.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 08:02:43 GMT)
2.2

0.9 km
Clear Lake (25 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMappa
12 feb 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 07:55:27 GMT)
2.4

1.5 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km ENE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 22:51:59 GMT)
1.9

1.4 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 11:35 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 19:35:01 GMT)
1.7

5.3 km
Clear Lake (25 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America12km W of Lakeport, CA, USA MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 03:01:10 GMT)
1.9

1.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America5km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 06:22 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 14:22:01 GMT)
1.6

1.8 km
Clear Lake (24 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km SE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 03:35 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 11:35:24 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 13:45 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 21:45:54 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America0km W of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 13:39 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 21:39:56 GMT)
1.7

1 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America0km N of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 15:07:17 GMT)
1.9

2 km
Clear Lake (22 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km WNW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 04:52 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 12:52:37 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Clear Lake (24 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America4km SE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 10:05 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 18:05:10 GMT)
2.1

2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km W of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 08:08:29 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (22 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km W of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 11:16 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 19:16:59 GMT)
2.0

9.5 km
Clear Lake (130 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaSAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF., USA 3 rapportiMoreMappa
8 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 16:24:32 GMT)
2.2

2.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'AmericaContea di Sonoma County, 23 km a sud ovest da Clearlake, Contea di Lake County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:38 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 06:38:31 GMT)
1.6

0.7 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km W of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 21:44 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 05:44:03 GMT)
2.2

2.7 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 10:50 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 18:50:52 GMT)
2.1

1.8 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 08:53 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 16:53:10 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 00:30 (GMT -8) (6 Feb 2021 08:30:05 GMT)
1.6

1.8 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km W of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 00:14 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 08:14:30 GMT)
1.9

0.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America9km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 17:11 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 01:11:23 GMT)
1.8

3.1 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 09:23 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 17:23:19 GMT)
1.6

2.3 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 21:02 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 05:02:21 GMT)
2.1

1.3 km
Clear Lake (24 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America3km SW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT -8) (2 Feb 2021 01:13:24 GMT)
1.7

0.5 km
Clear Lake (29 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km SSW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 15:24 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 23:24:10 GMT)
1.7

2.4 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 06:59 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 14:59:45 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 gen 2021 21:11 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 05:11:31 GMT)
1.7

4.8 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America2km NNE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 14:28 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 22:28:02 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America8km W of Glen Ellen, CA, USA MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 14:24 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 22:24:29 GMT)
2.1

4.6 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km ENE of Rohnert Park, CA, USA MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 13:37 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 21:37:05 GMT)
1.7

3.9 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km ENE of Rohnert Park, CA, USA MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 13:34 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 21:34:14 GMT)
2.5

4.5 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, Stati Uniti d'America7km ENE of Rohnert Park, CA, USA MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1010 joules (10.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.85 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.