Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Tipitapa, Municipio de Tipitapa, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua, March 2021

Aggiornato 7 May 2021 09:41 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 02:47 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 08:47:55 GMT)
2.1

9 km
22 km (14 mi)14 km a nord da San Rafael del Sur, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 02:37 (GMT -6) (23 Mar 2021 08:37:48 GMT)
1.9

15 km
23 km (14 mi)12 km a nord da San Rafael del Sur, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 19:06 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 01:06:07 GMT)
2.9

162 km
22 km (14 mi)8 km a sud ovest da Jinotepe, Departamento de Carazo, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 Mar 2021 09:23 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 15:23:40 GMT)
2.0

31 km
28 km (17 mi)15 km a nord est da Tipitapa, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
16 Mar 2021 09:23 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 15:23:31 GMT)
2.4

33 km
41 km (25 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a ovest da Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
16 Mar 2021 06:19 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 12:19:02 GMT)
3.4

10 km
14 km (8.7 mi)33 km a nord da Tipitapa, Departamento de Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
16 Mar 2021 04:55 (GMT -6) (16 Mar 2021 10:55:39 GMT)
2.6

6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)7.3 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Mar 2021 13:20 (GMT -6) (13 Mar 2021 19:20:46 GMT)
3.5

48 km
53 km (33 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 26 km a ovest da San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Mar 2021 00:48 (GMT -6) (12 Mar 2021 06:48:13 GMT)
4.8

160 km
20 km (12 mi)Departamento de Granada, 52 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Feb 2021 19:57 (GMT -6) (1 Mar 2021 01:57:13 GMT)
1.9

77 km
4 km (2.5 mi)17 km a nord est da Leon, Nicaragua PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1012 joules (284 megawatt hours, equivalent to 244 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.