Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a East Porterville, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, giovedì, il 6 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 03:58 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 9 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, East Porterville ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.0 e 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.1. C'erano anche 9 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.0 è stato avvertito in Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, 23 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.5 | 22km ESE of Little Lake, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.0 | 39 km E da Merced, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a East Porterville, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore10 sismi | 1 sismo M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni80 sismi | 7 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni340 sismi | 38 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,046 sismi | 109 sismi M2+ | 10 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,320 sismi | 522 sismi M2+ | 57 sismi M3+ | 4 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 6 ottobre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
5 ott 2022 19:15 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 02:15 GMT)
0.5

9.7 km
22km ESE of Little Lake, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 19:10 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 02:10 GMT)
1.7

0.3 km
21km E of Little Lake, CA Di più
mercoledì, 5 ottobre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
5 ott 2022 12:30 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 19:30 GMT)
2.1

17 km
46km SW of Wilkerson, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 11:56 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 18:56 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
Quarry Blast - 8km S of Mojave, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 11:46 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 18:46 GMT)
?

n/a
15 km a est da Porterville, Contea di Tulare County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
5 ott 2022 11:24 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 18:24 GMT)
1.1

6.3 km
20km ESE of Little Lake, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 10:42 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 17:42 GMT)
1.7

7.5 km
2km SE of Huron, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 09:50 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 16:50 GMT)
1.8

9.2 km
6km NW of Pine Mountain Club, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 06:49 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 13:49 GMT)
1.1

9.5 km
5km NNW of Tehachapi, CA Di più
5 ott 2022 00:41 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 07:41 GMT)
1.2

10.3 km
15km NE of Ridgecrest, CA Di più
4 ott 2022 21:51 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 04:51 GMT)
3.0

20 km
39 km a est da Merced, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
L'ho sentito! - 15 rapporti
Di più
4 ott 2022 21:46 (GMT -7) (5 ott 2022 04:46 GMT)
1.6

4.3 km
13km SE of Bodfish, CA Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.2 x 109 joules (609 kWh, equivalent to 0.524 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Vestal (VES/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Vestal: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 03:58 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings