Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile, gennaio 2021

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 04:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 15:48 (GMT -5) (31 Jan 2021 20:48:51 GMT)
3.3

38 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 1 km a nord ovest da Quilpué, Provincia de Marga Marga, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 21:51 (GMT -3) (30 Jan 2021 00:51:39 GMT)
4.2

58 km
(206 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 gen 2021 17:53 (GMT -3) (26 Jan 2021 20:53:14 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(221 km)South Pacific Ocean, 83 km a nord ovest da Quillota, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
26 gen 2021 00:35 (GMT -5) (26 Jan 2021 05:35:48 GMT)
3.3

27 km
(244 km)South Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 gen 2021 01:38 (GMT -3) (21 Jan 2021 04:38:27 GMT)
2.5

24 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km a ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 gen 2021 02:37 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 05:37:14 GMT)
3.5

104 km
(103 km)Los Andes, 8.9 km a nord da Los Andes, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 gen 2021 20:41 (GMT -3) (13 Jan 2021 23:41:50 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(221 km)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 gen 2021 08:03 (GMT -5) (12 Jan 2021 13:03:15 GMT)
3.1

54 km
(240 km)South Pacific Ocean, 71 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 gen 2021 08:06 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 11:06:40 GMT)
2.5

83 km
(180 km)21 km a nord da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 gen 2021 19:18 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 22:18:04 GMT)
2.6

33 km
(227 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
9 gen 2021 17:02 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 20:02:39 GMT)
3.5

35 km
(229 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
9 gen 2021 16:34 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 19:34:39 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(233 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 gen 2021 00:51 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 03:51:07 GMT)
2.5

36 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, 61 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 gen 2021 16:17 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 19:17:59 GMT)
2.7

51 km
(196 km)26 km a nord ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
7 gen 2021 04:53 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 07:53:26 GMT)
4.0

48 km
(232 km)34 km a sud ovest da Illapel, Provincia de Choapa, Coquimbo Region, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 gen 2021 03:30 (GMT -3) (3 Jan 2021 06:30:41 GMT)
2.6

6.7 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
3 gen 2021 03:07 (GMT -3) (3 Jan 2021 06:07:04 GMT)
2.5

85 km
(120 km)San Felipe de Aconcagua, 10.8 km a ovest da San Felipe, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 gen 2021 22:07 (GMT -3) (2 Jan 2021 01:07:16 GMT)
2.5

27 km
(212 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a ovest da La Ligua, Petorca Province, Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 gen 2021 18:19 (GMT -5) (1 Jan 2021 23:19:22 GMT)
2.8

20 km
(212 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a nord da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1011 joules (64.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 55.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.