Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 24 set. 2021 03:58 GMT

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Tōbetsu, Ishikari-gun, Hokkaido, Giappone: 2020

Aggiornato 24 set. 2021 03:58 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (6 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 30 dicembre 2020 17:26 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 dic 2020 02:26 (GMT +9) (30 dic 2020 17:26 GMT)
2.5

116 km
74 km (46 mi)Bibai-shi, 9.8 km a nord da Iwamizawa, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
martedì, 29 dicembre 2020 16:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 dic 2020 01:45 (GMT +9) (29 dic 2020 16:45 GMT)
3.0

190 km
58 km (36 mi)Sorachi-gun, 8 km a sud-est da Sunagawa, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
venerdì, 25 dicembre 2020 06:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 dic 2020 15:50 (GMT +9) (25 dic 2020 06:50 GMT)
3.3

159 km
30 km (19 mi)6.3 km a sud ovest da Shimo-furano, Furano-shi, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
lunedì, 2 novembre 2020 20:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 nov 2020 05:18 (GMT +9) (2 nov 2020 20:18 GMT)
4.2

210 km
77 km (48 mi)Uryū Gun, 13 km a nord ovest da Fukagawa, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
venerdì, 5 giugno 2020 22:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 giu 2020 22:44 GMT
4.3

148 km
24 km (15 mi)4.7 km a ovest da Hiroshima, Hokkaido, Giappone PiùMappa
mercoledì, 12 febbraio 2020 10:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2020 10:36 GMT
4.4

40 km
51 km (32 mi)Yūfutsu-gun, 31 km a sud-est da Chitose, Hokkaido, Giappone 11 rapportiPiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.6 x 1011 joules (156 MWh, equivalent to 135 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.