Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, San Antonio, San Antonio Province, Valparaiso, Cile, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 2 Mar 2021 20:52 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 14:20 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 17:20:05 GMT)
2.5

77 km
(76 km)14 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 14:28:39 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(184 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:56:39 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 23:51 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:51:30 GMT)
3.6

24 km
(187 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 23:07 (GMT -3) (25 Feb 2021 02:07:13 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(182 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 21:31 (GMT -3) (21 Feb 2021 00:31:05 GMT)
2.6

31 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 50 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT -3) (20 Feb 2021 07:40:35 GMT)
2.5

80 km
(88 km)Provincia de Talagante, 11 km a sud ovest da Buin, Provincia de Maipo, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 05:48 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 10:48:37 GMT)
4.4

42 km
(231 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a ovest da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile 4 rapportiMoreMappa
19 feb 2021 06:31 (GMT -3) (19 Feb 2021 09:31:44 GMT)
2.9

57 km
(112 km)54 km a ovest da Rancagua, Provincia de Cachapoal, O'Higgins Region, Cile MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 22:10 (GMT -5) (19 Feb 2021 03:10:25 GMT)
3.2

29 km
(207 km)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud ovest da Valparaíso, Provincia de Valparaiso, Cile MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 23:52 (GMT -3) (13 Feb 2021 02:52:13 GMT)
2.9

74 km
(117 km)Provincia de Melipilla, 41 km a ovest da Santiago del Cile, Provincia de Santiago, Regione Metropolitana di Santiago, Cile MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 feb 2021 06:43 (GMT -3) (12 Feb 2021 09:43:28 GMT)
4.2

49 km
(153 km)9.6 km a nord est da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile 14 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 14:14 (GMT -3) (8 Feb 2021 17:14:07 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(183 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da San Antonio, Valparaiso, Cile MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1011 joules (112 megawatt hours, equivalent to 96.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.