Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 23:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.9 o superiore (70 di 71 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 08:38:20 GMT
2.0

15 km
Akyarlar (13 km)Mare Egeo, 4.7 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 18:20:57 GMT
2.2

37 km
(113 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 36 km a sud-est da Rhodes, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:24:56 GMT
2.2

7.7 km
Akyarlar (111 km)23 km a nord ovest da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 02:00:31 GMT
1.8

5 km
Akyarlar (29 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a ovest da Datça, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 20:37:38 GMT
1.5

30 km
Akyarlar (38 km)37 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 17:10:22 GMT
1.4

4.5 km
Akyarlar (16 km)GOKOVA KORFEZI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 16:14:33 GMT
2.0

15 km
Akyarlar (26 km)Mare Egeo, 17 km a est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 01:52:03 GMT
2.0

24 km
(31 km)41 km a sud da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 1:36 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 10:36:07 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(108 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 41 km a sud da Rhodes, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 20:22 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 17:22:56 GMT)
1.9

1.8 km
Akyarlar (84 km)17 km a nord da Marmaris, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:24 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:24:49 GMT)
1.4

27 km
Akyarlar (118 km)DALYAN ACIKLARI-MUGLA (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 18:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 15:33:30 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(37 km)Mare Egeo, 13 km a sud-est da Tilos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 22:52 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 19:52:02 GMT)
2.4

8.3 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 49 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 12:35 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 09:35:56 GMT)
2.1

9.5 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 49 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 21:44 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 18:44:53 GMT)
2.0

10.5 km
(53 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a ovest da Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 23:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 20:17:12 GMT)
3.0

7.5 km
(186 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 92 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 23:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 20:17:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(173 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 95 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 03:33 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:33:01 GMT)
1.8

8.3 km
Akyarlar (101 km)21 km a sud da Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 15:51:33 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(93 km)Mare Egeo, 50 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 08:35 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 05:35:18 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Akyarlar (112 km)23 km a nord ovest da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 03:03 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 00:03:55 GMT)
1.1

16 km
Akyarlar (49 km)GOKOVA KORFEZI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 23:26:53 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(57 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a ovest da Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 19:32 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 16:32:33 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(125 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 40 km a sud-est da Rodi, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 15:28 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 13:28:22 GMT)
2.2

10.5 km
(84 km)Mare Egeo, 54 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 09:50 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 06:50:15 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Akyarlar (12 km)Mare Egeo, 8.8 km a sud da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 06:12 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 03:12:22 GMT)
2.6

65 km
(84 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a nord da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (13 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 02:30 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 23:30:28 GMT)
2.1

6 km
(93 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 01:30 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:30:26 GMT)
2.3

7.5 km
(89 km)Mare Egeo, 56 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 01:26 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:26:12 GMT)
3.7

15 km
(90 km)Mare Egeo, 54 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 01:22 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 23:22:15 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(91 km)Mare Egeo, 54 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 22:49 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 19:49:31 GMT)
2.2

9.1 km
Akyarlar (140 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 42 km a sud ovest da Fethiye, Turchia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 19:42:03 GMT)
1.4

25 km
Akyarlar (131 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Turkey PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 17:55 (GMT +0) (28 Mar 2021 17:55:50 GMT)
1.5

18 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 47 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 16:30 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 14:30:41 GMT)
2.2

14 km
(88 km)Mare Egeo, 52 km a sud ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 14:02 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 11:02:04 GMT)
1.1

1.6 km
Akyarlar (83 km)CAMLI-MARMARIS (MUGLA), Turkey PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 13:53 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 10:53:35 GMT)
1.2

17 km
Akyarlar (79 km)KARACA-MARMARIS (MUGLA), Turkey PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 08:32 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:32:20 GMT)
1.3

22 km
(127 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Greece PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 08:25 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:25:14 GMT)
1.2

19 km
(129 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Greece PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 03:45:48 GMT)
1.9

7.1 km
Akyarlar (139 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 18 km a sud-est da Sarigerme, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 02:09 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 23:09:55 GMT)
1.5

8.7 km
Akyarlar (138 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 21 km a sud da Sarigerme, Turchia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 02:08 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 23:08:51 GMT)
1.3

12 km
Akyarlar (136 km)DALAMAN ACIKLARI-MUGLA (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 20:53 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 17:53:56 GMT)
2.1

8.9 km
Akyarlar (139 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 39 km a sud ovest da Fethiye, Turchia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 06:43 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 03:43:52 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(141 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 34 km a sud da Sarigerme, Turchia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 02:19 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 00:19:12 GMT)
1.4

3.5 km
(143 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Turkey PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 17:48 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 14:48:05 GMT)
2.1

26 km
Akyarlar (32 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 06:37 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 03:37:55 GMT)
1.3

24 km
Akyarlar (15 km)GOKOVA KORFEZI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 01:47 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 23:47:58 GMT)
2.1

37 km
(115 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 36 km a sud da Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 01:47 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 23:47:54 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(135 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 67 km a sud da Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 01:29 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 22:29:47 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Akyarlar (67 km)GOKOVA KORFEZI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 14:49 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 11:49:57 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(137 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 46 km a sud ovest da Fethiye, Turchia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 14:36 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 11:36:12 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(138 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 45 km a sud ovest da Fethiye, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 08:40 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 06:40:59 GMT)
2.2

39 km
(159 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km a sud ovest da Fethiye, Turchia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 04:53 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:53:49 GMT)
1.9

69 km
(89 km)Mare Egeo, 6.5 km a ovest da Rodi, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 04:36 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:36:22 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(47 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 01:39 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 01:39:09 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(158 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Turkey PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 02:16 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 00:16:47 GMT)
1.3

8.9 km
(160 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Turkey PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 20:58 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 17:58:50 GMT)
2.3

4.5 km
Akyarlar (19 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud-est da Bodrum, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 12:38 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 10:38:48 GMT)
2.0

30 km
Akyarlar (104 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 16 km a nord est da Rodi, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 10:26 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 07:26:29 GMT)
1.0

12 km
Akyarlar (112 km)DALYAN ACIKLARI-MUGLA (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 00:39 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 22:39:41 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(69 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a nord ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 12:27 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 10:27:48 GMT)
1.7

14 km
(162 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km a sud da Fethiye, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 08:33:05 GMT)
2.2

5.3 km
Akyarlar (130 km)3.4 km a sud da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 02:59 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 23:59:20 GMT)
1.3

17 km
Akyarlar (27 km)GOKOVA KORFEZI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 23:23 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 21:23:34 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(59 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a ovest da Rhodes, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 21:28 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 18:28:16 GMT)
1.5

15 km
Akyarlar (132 km)3.8 km a sud-est da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 22:32:18 GMT)
2.0

9 km
Akyarlar (142 km)18 km a nord est da Ortaca, Provincia di Muğla, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 00:24 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 21:24:53 GMT)
1.3

5.4 km
Akyarlar (13 km)BODRUM (MUGLA), Turkey PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 16:28 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 13:28:12 GMT)
1.4

15 km
Akyarlar (90 km)BOZBURUN ACIKLARI-MUGLA (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Turkey PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 13:34 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 11:34:31 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(121 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 43 km a sud-est da Rhodes, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 01:26 (GMT +3) (14 Mar 2021 22:26:25 GMT)
1.3

4 km
Akyarlar (136 km)MEDITERRANEAN SEA, Turkey PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1010 joules (10.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.92 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.