Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Agia Paraskevi, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 03:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (59 di 108 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 02:40:19 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(103 km)9.6 km a nord da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 04:09 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 02:09:05 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(112 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 76 km a nord da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 08:44:34 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Methana (17 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece12 Km SE From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 03:48 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 01:48:46 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Methana (102 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceEuboea, Grecia Centrale, 51 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 01:55:48 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(98 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a est da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:09:51 GMT)
1.7

6 km
(52 km)10 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:58:33 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 32 km a sud-est da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:10:40 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(39 km)Attica, 24 km a nord ovest da Petroúpolis, Grecia 7 rapportiMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:04:32 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(40 km)30 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 72 rapporti
MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:00 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:00:22 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(40 km)16 km a nord ovest da Aspropyrgos, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 02:08 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:08:15 GMT)
2.6

10.8 km
Methana (109 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 38 km a ovest da Andros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 23:37:06 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Methana (21 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceCorinthia, Peloponneso, 55 km a sud ovest da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 00:02:42 GMT)
2.7

25 km
Methana (76 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 19 km a sud ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 22:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 20:03:15 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(98 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 11:51:34 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Methana (78 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 17 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 02:14 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 00:14:48 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(52 km)21 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 01:12:14 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Sousaki (17 km)27 Km NNW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 09:43 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 07:43:33 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (48 km)8 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:47 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 06:47:49 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (140 km)Mare Egeo, 40 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:01 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)26 Km NNE From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:52 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Methana (98 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 19:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 17:40:02 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Methana (10 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece18 Km WSW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 07:21 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 05:21:03 GMT)
2.4

6.7 km
Sousaki (134 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 03:20:10 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Sousaki (144 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:40:20 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Sousaki (99 km)26 Km NE From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Feb 2021 08:02:50 GMT
2.7

10 km
Methana (69 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 19 km a est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:23:11 GMT)
2.4

10.1 km
Sousaki (152 km)Mare Egeo, 52 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:36:28 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Methana (113 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 37 km a sud-est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 13:29 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:29:38 GMT)
1.7

14 km
(141 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 10:28:53 GMT)
3.2

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)Mare Egeo, 4.6 km a nord est da Nisida Fonias, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:54:06 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Methana (22 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 08:50 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:50:19 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Methana (13 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomos Piraios, 65 km a sud ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:27:45 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Methana (86 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km NNW From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 08:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 06:11:52 GMT)
1.8

24 km
Methana (62 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km WNW From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:17:07 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (63 km)12 Km NE From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 00:46:44 GMT)
1.7

66 km
Sousaki (84 km)12 Km ENE From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 03:14 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:14:29 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Sousaki (86 km)15 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 18:41 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 16:41:18 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Methana (75 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 14:54:50 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Sousaki (83 km)21 km a est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 06:55 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 04:55:11 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Methana (77 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece18 Km SE From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 23:32:55 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Sousaki (84 km)12 Km N From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 11:31 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:31:24 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Sousaki (74 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 23:28 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 21:28:39 GMT)
1.7

20 km
Sousaki (89 km)15 Km NNE From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 16:59 (GMT +2) (30 Jan 2021 14:59:58 GMT)
2.1

20 km
Sousaki (63 km)21 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 gen 2021 10:38 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 08:38:27 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Sousaki (88 km)14 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 18:46:01 GMT)
2.6

145 km
Sousaki (131 km)Mare Egeo, 37 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 11:28 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 09:28:51 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Sousaki (107 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 67 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 10:56 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 08:56:35 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(197 km)Mare Egeo, 227 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 09:25 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 07:25:25 GMT)
2.0

12 km
Methana (70 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 2.1 km a nord da Nisi Makronisos, Grecia MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 06:51 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 04:51:50 GMT)
1.9

14 km
Sousaki (115 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 67 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 02:06 (GMT +2) (28 Jan 2021 00:06:28 GMT)
2.0

10 km
Sousaki (113 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 71 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 gen 2021 09:58 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 07:58:41 GMT)
3.2

38 km
Methana (128 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 79 km a est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia 1 reportMoreMappa
27 gen 2021 04:35 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 02:35:11 GMT)
1.9

16 km
Sousaki (92 km)13 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 04:05 (GMT +2) (27 Jan 2021 02:05:58 GMT)
2.0

14 km
Sousaki (120 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 67 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
26 gen 2021 22:45 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 20:45:36 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Sousaki (87 km)14 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 20:46 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 18:46:46 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Sousaki (91 km)15 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 14:09 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 12:09:55 GMT)
1.8

18 km
Sousaki (88 km)14 Km NE From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 13:44 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 11:44:48 GMT)
2.3

10.1 km
Sousaki (52 km)Nomos Voiotias, 22 km a sud ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
26 gen 2021 12:52 (GMT +2) (26 Jan 2021 10:52:02 GMT)
2.9

17 km
Sousaki (89 km)16 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.2 x 1010 joules (11.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 10.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.