Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Wasilla, Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Stati Uniti, martedì, 2 marzo 2021 года

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 01:00 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 14:46 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 23:46:36 GMT)
1.8

55 km
(104 km)35 Km ENE of Skwentna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 mar 2021 11:22 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 20:22:47 GMT)
2.7

51 km
(139 km)Borough di Matanuska-Susitna Parish, 49 km a nord da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
2 mar 2021 10:21 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 19:21:14 GMT)
1.6

36 km
(117 km)4 Km WSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 mar 2021 08:11 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 17:11:45 GMT)
2.1

47 km
(98 km)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 mar 2021 03:25 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 12:25:57 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(114 km)8 Km NW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 mar 2021 01:03 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 10:03:37 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(138 km)7 Km SE of Houston, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 Mar 2021 05:39:53 GMT
1.2

12 km
(139 km)10 Km W of Susitna North, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
1 mar 2021 18:27 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 03:27:22 GMT)
1.5

2.6 km
(213 km)33 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
1 mar 2021 16:48 (GMT -9) (2 Mar 2021 01:48:07 GMT)
1.7

52 km
(90 km)12 Km NW of Susitna, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 109 joules (289 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.248 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.