Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 20 Apr 2021 11:49 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.9 o superiore (69 di 127 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 06:24:20 GMT
2.8

10 km
(217 km)30 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 01:36:29 GMT
1.9

10.2 km
(223 km)11 km a nord da Eresos, Lesbos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 04:53:40 GMT
2.2

7.9 km
(218 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 01:45:03 GMT
2.5

6.8 km
(249 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 22:18:00 GMT
2.0

12 km
(219 km)32 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 13:39:43 GMT
2.6

12 km
(219 km)33 km a sud da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 12:11:39 GMT
2.3

13 km
(216 km)Provincia di Çanakkale, 47 km a nord ovest da Ayvalik, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 10:32:32 GMT
2.1

7.6 km
(212 km)Provincia di Çanakkale, 43 km a nord ovest da Ayvalik, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 04:52:47 GMT
2.2

7.6 km
(285 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a nord ovest da Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 03:37:04 GMT
2.5

6 km
(288 km)Mare Egeo, 45 km a nord ovest da Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 00:44:34 GMT
2.0

9.7 km
(214 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 16:10:35 GMT
2.2

9 km
(215 km)Provincia di Çanakkale, 46 km a nord ovest da Ayvalik, Turchia PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 12:14:10 GMT
2.0

11 km
(210 km)15 km a sud ovest da Ayvacık, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 07:57:30 GMT
1.9

12 km
(220 km)31 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 22:44:46 GMT
2.3

15 km
(199 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 19:37:39 GMT
2.4

7.5 km
(216 km)46 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 16:49:57 GMT
2.5

15 km
(201 km)42 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 14:16:21 GMT
2.8

15 km
(215 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 04:19:46 GMT
2.0

10.8 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 03:50:06 GMT
2.2

12 km
(217 km)46 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 01:01:28 GMT
2.0

7.4 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (15 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 22:02:47 GMT
2.0

12 km
(215 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 19:47:52 GMT
2.1

15 km
(221 km)Mare Egeo, 12 km a ovest da Mithymna, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 18:51:58 GMT
1.9

17 km
(223 km)31 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 18:01:21 GMT
2.1

10.2 km
(219 km)35 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 17:45:05 GMT
2.7

13 km
(194 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 17:42:23 GMT
2.4

6.3 km
(214 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 17:27:52 GMT
2.6

14 km
(216 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 17:17:04 GMT
3.0

15 km
(200 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 14:40:44 GMT
2.0

17 km
(215 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 10:14:25 GMT
2.7

11 km
(209 km)43 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 07:07:56 GMT
2.5

7 km
(217 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 05:55:39 GMT
3.1

10.7 km
(208 km)43 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 05:08:05 GMT
1.9

7.1 km
(218 km)Mare Egeo, 9.4 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 04:28:18 GMT
2.2

5.3 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
15 Apr 7:10 am (GMT +3) (15 Apr 2021 04:10:19 GMT)
3.9

15 km
(215 km)44 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 10:58:24 GMT
2.2

6.5 km
(238 km)Mare Egeo, 14 km a ovest da Eresos, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 09:59:27 GMT
1.9

15 km
(220 km)49 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 00:20:47 GMT
2.3

10 km
(256 km)Mare Egeo, 31 km a sud ovest da Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 15:57:42 GMT
1.9

12 km
(222 km)37 km a sud ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 14:00 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 11:00:43 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(234 km)Mare Egeo, 9.2 km a nord ovest da Eresos, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 23:07:43 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(240 km)Mare Egeo, 44 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 18:53:44 GMT
1.9

15 km
(212 km)8.2 km a ovest da Biga, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 00:30 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 21:30:33 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(274 km)Mare Egeo, 34 km a nord ovest da Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(57 km)17 km a sud-est da Burhaniye, Provincia di Balıkesir, Turchia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 07:11 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 04:11:28 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
(215 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 03:06 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 00:06:52 GMT)
1.9

8 km
(218 km)9.8 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 02:41 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 23:41:25 GMT)
1.9

7.3 km
(220 km)Mare Egeo, 10.5 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 00:09:58 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a ovest da Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia di Çanakkale, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 13:57:50 GMT
2.0

5.4 km
(214 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 14:46 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 11:46:34 GMT)
1.9

4.2 km
(218 km)Mare Egeo, 9.2 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:09:20 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
(217 km)47 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 02:14 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 23:14:15 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
(220 km)Mare Egeo, 10.8 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 16:17 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:17:15 GMT)
2.1

8.5 km
(218 km)47 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 09:01 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 06:01:48 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
(219 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 08:34 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:34:38 GMT)
2.1

5.8 km
(217 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (11 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 21:02 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 19:02:52 GMT)
2.1

6.8 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 16:36:54 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(217 km)Mare Egeo, 8.7 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:48 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(215 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:47 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(190 km)43 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(185 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.7

7.2 km
(215 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 14:21:19 GMT
1.9

19 km
(226 km)Mare Egeo, 29 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(181 km)44 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(218 km)Mare Egeo, 21 km a nord ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 11:28:46 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(188 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:52:45 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(216 km)45 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 00:22 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 22:22:45 GMT)
2.0

8.5 km
(222 km)Mare Egeo, 14 km a ovest da Petras, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 15:01:26 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(198 km)33 km a nord ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.2 x 1010 joules (20 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.