Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Candia, Heraklion, Creta, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 01:43 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (27 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 3:27 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 12:27:24 GMT)
3.0

52 km
(151 km)Lasithi, 61 km a sud-est da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 11:15 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 08:15:56 GMT)
2.5

35 km
(196 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 81 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 09:29 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 06:29:16 GMT)
2.6

19 km
(154 km)33 km a sud da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 02:21 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:21:12 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(168 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 57 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 01:17 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 22:17:10 GMT)
1.7

28 km
(175 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 00:17 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 21:17:27 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(85 km)Mare Egeo, 38 km a nord da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 19:34 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 16:34:07 GMT)
2.7

17 km
(202 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 87 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 07:29 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 04:29:13 GMT)
1.9

5.5 km
(176 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km a sud da Moires, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 20:43 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 17:43:56 GMT)
1.7

21 km
(179 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 74 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:09:56 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(179 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 04:20:41 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(186 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 11:28:15 GMT)
2.5

26 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 3.8 km a sud da Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 11:28:14 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(158 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 5.1 km a ovest da Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 18:44 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 16:44:22 GMT)
1.5

8.5 km
(127 km)11 km a ovest da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 00:18 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 22:18:48 GMT)
2.4

10.8 km
(176 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 56 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 19:26 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 17:26:47 GMT)
2.0

10.3 km
(195 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 09:17 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 07:17:31 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 14:09 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 12:09:06 GMT)
2.7

51 km
(147 km)Lasithi, 71 km a est da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 22:41 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 20:41:56 GMT)
2.2

29 km
(163 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 53 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 16:02 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 14:02:51 GMT)
4.0

31 km
(55 km)Mare Egeo, 67 km a nord da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
21 mar 2021 07:33 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 05:33:44 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(127 km)Lasithi, 33 km a est da Candia, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 00:16 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 22:16:58 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(188 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 73 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 14:45 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 12:45:17 GMT)
3.1

19 km
(172 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 61 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 14:44 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 12:44:14 GMT)
2.8

20 km
(173 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 58 km a sud da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 08:18 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 06:18:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 70 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 22:15 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 20:15:14 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(164 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km a sud ovest da Candia, Grecia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 20:55 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 18:55:09 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(126 km)Mare Egeo, 18 km a nord est da Rethymno, Creta, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1010 joules (20.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 18 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.