Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Shizunai-furukawachō, Hidaka-gun, Hokkaido, Giappone, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 7 Mar 2021 14:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 14:25:30 GMT)
2.6

157 km
(36 km)Eniwa-shi, 5.9 km a est da Kitahiroshima, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 23:24 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 14:24:25 GMT)
3.4

111 km
(92 km)46 km a sud ovest da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 10:53 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 01:53:51 GMT)
4.3

45 km
(128 km)North Pacific Ocean, 73 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 15:14 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 06:14:07 GMT)
4.6

72 km
(113 km)North Pacific Ocean, 33 km a sud da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 17:08 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 08:08:12 GMT)
3.0

32 km
(112 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 16:47 (GMT +9) (28 Feb 2021 07:47:24 GMT)
2.7

142 km
(44 km)Yūfutsu-gun, 22 km a est da Chitose, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 20:18 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 11:18:41 GMT)
2.7

30 km
(130 km)North Pacific Ocean, 40 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 15:18 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 06:18:02 GMT)
3.1

66 km
(64 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud da Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 08:42 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 23:42:09 GMT)
2.7

48 km
(148 km)North Pacific Ocean, 69 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 11:30:35 GMT)
2.6

89 km
(89 km)Niikappu-gun, 31 km a nord da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 20:08 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 11:08:37 GMT)
2.5

64 km
(107 km)North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 11:00 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 02:00:54 GMT)
2.9

91 km
(72 km)North Pacific Ocean, 18 km a nord ovest da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 15:57:06 GMT)
2.8

79 km
(133 km)Samani-gun, 77 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 02:29 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 17:29:27 GMT)
3.0

61 km
(66 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud da Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Giappone 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 16:01 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 07:01:08 GMT)
4.1

70 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 38 km a sud da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:45 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 12:45:04 GMT)
2.5

119 km
(30 km)3.1 km a nord est da Chitose, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 05:09 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 20:09:16 GMT)
2.8

51 km
(126 km)North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud-est da Shizunai-furukawachō, Giappone MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 04:32:25 GMT)
3.2

95 km
(90 km)Kasai-gun, 33 km a sud ovest da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 03:39:53 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(73 km)13 km a sud da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 01:32 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 16:32:14 GMT)
3.0

147 km
Shikotsu (15 km)4.4 km a ovest da Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 02:01:33 GMT)
2.8

90 km
(67 km)Saru-gun, 47 km a ovest da Obihiro, Hokkaido, Giappone MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 1011 joules (234 megawatt hours, equivalent to 201 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.