Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Mascalucia, Catania, Sicilia, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 7 Mar 2021 13:08 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (68 di 132 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 16:18 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 15:18:17 GMT)
2.1

7.7 km
Etna (27 km) - Sicily, Italy21 km a sud ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 08:39 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 07:39:36 GMT)
2.0

8.3 km
Etna (43 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 33 km a sud ovest da Reggio di Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 07:09 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 06:09:38 GMT)
1.7

6.2 km
Etna (5 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km SE Bronte (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 22:26 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 21:26:34 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy19 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 07:46 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 06:46:08 GMT)
1.9

22 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy9 Km W Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 04:04:23 GMT)
1.8

16 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km N Santa Venerina (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 23:06:42 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
Etna (25 km) - Sicily, Italy6 Km N Malvagna (ME), Italy MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 22:25:44 GMT)
1.7

5.6 km
Vulcano (25 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyCosta Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina), Italy MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 21:49 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 20:49:54 GMT)
2.0

16 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicily, Italy16 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 06:29 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 05:29:21 GMT)
2.0

23 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy15 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 05:12 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 04:12:30 GMT)
1.6

19 km
Etna (7 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km S Moio Alcantara (ME), Italy MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 04:22 (GMT +1) (2 Mar 2021 03:22:39 GMT)
2.0

7.2 km
Vulcano (33 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 11 km a ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 16:51 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 15:51:14 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy16 km a nord est da Bronte, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 02:02 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 01:02:19 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Vulcano (25 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy1 Km NE Gioiosa Marea (ME), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 14:33 (GMT +1) (28 Feb 2021 13:33:00 GMT)
1.7

3.9 km
Etna (6 km) - Sicily, Italy6 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 11:36 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 10:36:26 GMT)
2.5

6.9 km
Etna (67 km) - Sicily, Italy5.9 km a nord est da Gangi, Provincia di Palermo, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 09:43 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 08:43:09 GMT)
1.6

10.2 km
Etna (71 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km SE Reggio Di Calabria (RC), Italy MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +1) (26 Feb 2021 06:02:26 GMT)
2.7

10.7 km
Etna (72 km) - Sicily, Italy4.3 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 14:39 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 13:39:26 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Etna (40 km) - Sicily, Italy12 Km NE Scordia (CT), Italy MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 14:24 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 13:24:00 GMT)
1.8

0.4 km
Etna (64 km) - Sicily, Italy6 Km NE Gangi (PA), Italy MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 03:58 (GMT +1) (25 Feb 2021 02:58:23 GMT)
1.6

5.6 km
Etna (66 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km NE Gangi (PA), Italy MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 21:48:20 GMT)
1.8

26 km
Etna (57 km) - Sicily, Italy8 Km SW Ramacca (CT), Italy MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 22:24 (GMT +1) (23 Feb 2021 21:24:37 GMT)
1.6

8.1 km
Vulcano (31 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyCosta Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina), Italy MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 13:20 (GMT +1) (22 Feb 2021 12:20:14 GMT)
1.6

9.7 km
Etna (17 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km N Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 11:31 (GMT +1) (21 Feb 2021 10:31:18 GMT)
1.7

24 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicily, Italy7 Km E Maletto (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 22:59 (GMT +1) (20 Feb 2021 21:59:10 GMT)
2.1

10.1 km
Vulcano (23 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 17 km a nord ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +1) (18 Feb 2021 19:55:42 GMT)
1.6

42 km
Etna (42 km) - Sicily, Italy7 Km NW Mandanici (ME), Italy MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 18:02 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 17:02:49 GMT)
2.4

5.8 km
Etna (4 km) - Sicily, Italy15 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

6.3 km
Etna (47 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 04:47:26 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicily, ItalyMar Ionio Meridionale (MARE), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:24:06 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyCosta Catanese (Catania), Italy MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 01:01 (GMT +1) (17 Feb 2021 00:01:11 GMT)
2.1

15 km
Etna (83 km) - Sicily, Italy4 km a sud da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 15:32 (GMT +1) (16 Feb 2021 14:32:06 GMT)
1.6

12 km
Vulcano (77 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy1 Km NW Cardeto (RC), Italy MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 09:50 (GMT +1) (15 Feb 2021 08:50:00 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 22:46 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 21:46:58 GMT)
1.8

0.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 20:43 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 19:43:38 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Etna (19 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km E Castiglione Di Sicilia (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 16:13:35 GMT)
2.4

0.5 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 15:16 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:16:47 GMT)
1.7

8.2 km
Etna (5 km) - Sicily, Italy7 Km NW Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 15:09 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 14:09:33 GMT)
1.9

3.3 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:39 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 13:39:31 GMT)
1.7

4 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:24 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 13:24:25 GMT)
1.7

3.4 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km NE Ragalna (CT), Italy MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 04:48 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 03:48:18 GMT)
2.0

6.3 km
Etna (33 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvincia di Messina, 18 km a ovest da Bronte, Italia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 01:55 (GMT +1) (13 Feb 2021 00:55:13 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:57 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 21:57:28 GMT)
1.8

0.7 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +1) (12 Feb 2021 15:25:11 GMT)
2.5

1.2 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 23:26:37 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy30 km a nord da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +1) (11 Feb 2021 16:47:56 GMT)
2.7

38 km
Etna (51 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvincia di Messina, 41 km a nord ovest da Adrano, Italia MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +1) (10 Feb 2021 10:50:08 GMT)
1.7

2.9 km
Etna (8 km) - Sicily, Italy9 Km SW Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 05:47 (GMT +1) (9 Feb 2021 04:47:06 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy8 Km SW Linguaglossa (CT), Italy MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 23:16 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 22:16:09 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Etna (50 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 31 km a est da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 22:49 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 21:49:35 GMT)
2.4

8.6 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 35 km a est da Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 20:08 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 19:08:14 GMT)
1.7

16 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km NE Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:43 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 18:43:27 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Etna (76 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 30 km a nord est da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 17:06 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 16:06:09 GMT)
1.6

9.9 km
Vulcano (35 km) - Eolian Islands, Italy4 Km N Basicò (ME), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 16:46 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 15:46:59 GMT)
1.9

10.3 km
Etna (36 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NW Basicò (ME), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 07:00 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 06:00:43 GMT)
1.9

4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km W Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:21 (GMT +1) (8 Feb 2021 02:21:40 GMT)
2.2
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy9 km a est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 10:03 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 09:03:25 GMT)
2.3

0.8 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 09:58 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 08:58:12 GMT)
3.7

10.6 km
Etna (77 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 47 km a nord est da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia 1 reportMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 05:17 (GMT +1) (7 Feb 2021 04:17:28 GMT)
1.7

3.1 km
Etna (53 km) - Sicily, Italy7 Km S Caronia (ME), Italy MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 08:29 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 07:29:12 GMT)
2.0

25 km
Etna (84 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 10.2 km a est da Siracusa, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 07:41 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:41:24 GMT)
2.0

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 06:25:03 GMT)
2.5

3.9 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy20 km a nord ovest da Acireale, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 05:42 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 04:42:28 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:07 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 03:07:32 GMT)
2.1
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy7 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +1) (6 Feb 2021 00:37:32 GMT)
1.6

2.2 km
Etna (66 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km W Castel Di Lucio (ME), Italy MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 17:25 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 16:25:33 GMT)
1.8

3.7 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Zafferana Etnea (CT), Italy MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 15:39 (GMT +1) (5 Feb 2021 14:39:10 GMT)
2.2

0.7 km
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 1010 joules (8.55 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.36 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.