Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, San Salvador, Departamento de San Salvador, El Salvador, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 14:24 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-16 01:25:32 (16 Apr 2021 07:25:32 GMT)
3.2

23 km
(82 km)North Pacific Ocean, 72 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-14 21:30:01 (15 Apr 2021 03:30:01 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 77 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-13 19:42:53 (14 Apr 2021 01:42:53 GMT)
3.1

169 km
Taburete (5 km) - El Salvador18 km a nord ovest da Usulutan, El Salvador
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-13 03:36:29 (13 Apr 2021 09:36:29 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(66 km)North Pacific Ocean, 63 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 21:57 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:57:40 GMT)
3.0

186 km
Coatepeque (18 km) - El SalvadorDepartamento de La Libertad, 31 km a nord ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-06 02:43:58 (6 Apr 2021 08:43:58 GMT)
2.6

29 km
(70 km)North Pacific Ocean, 69 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 03:05 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 09:05:31 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(64 km)North Pacific Ocean, 37 km a sud da La Libertad, El Salvador PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 00:31 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 06:31:40 GMT)
3.3

28 km
(81 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 00:20 (GMT -6) (26 Mar 2021 06:20:45 GMT)
1.8

7 km
Apaneca Range (9 km) - El Salvador18 km a sud ovest da Santa Ana, El Salvador PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 01:12 (GMT -6) (24 Mar 2021 07:12:59 GMT)
1.8

7 km
Ilopango (3 km) - El SalvadorDepartamento de La Paz, 17 km a est da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Mar 2021 10:29 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 16:29:47 GMT)
2.4

7 km
Ilopango (2 km) - El Salvador13 km a est da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 00:55 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 06:55:12 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(73 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a sud ovest da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-03-19 05:27:32 (19 Mar 2021 11:27:32 GMT)
2.8

24 km
Ilopango (70 km) - El SalvadorNorth Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud da San Salvador, El Salvador PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1010 joules (6.15 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.29 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.