Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Valencia, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 20 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 20 ago. 2022 06:36 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Valencia ha avuto 10 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.1 | 11km NE of Ridgecrest, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.8 | 4km W of Seal Beach, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Valencia, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:7 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni:65 sismi | 6 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni:338 sismi | 19 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni:1,073 sismi | 105 sismi M2+ | 16 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:4,553 sismi | 439 sismi M2+ | 57 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Nascondi 6 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (16 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 20 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
19 ago 2022 23:23 (GMT -7) (20 ago 2022 06:23 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Bakersfield, California, USA (preliminary) Allerta preliminaria!
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 21:56 (GMT -7) (20 ago 2022 04:56 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Bakersfield, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 19:49 (GMT -7) (20 ago 2022 02:49 GMT)
1.1

6.8 km
11km NE of Ridgecrest, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 19:33 (GMT -7) (20 ago 2022 02:33 GMT)
1.2

3.6 km
13km SE of Bodfish, CA Di piùMappa
venerdì, 19 agosto 2022 GMT (12 sismi)
19 ago 2022 15:41 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 22:41 GMT)
1.0

6.1 km
2km NNE of Cholame, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 14:52 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 21:52 GMT)
1.0

0.5 km
2km SE of Home Gardens, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 13:40 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 20:40 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Oceanside, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 22 rapporti
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 12:56 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 19:56 GMT)
1.0

6.2 km
10km S of Searles Valley, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 12:12 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 19:12 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Long Beach, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 10:59 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 17:59 GMT)
0.8

15 km
5km SW of Redlands, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 08:18 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 15:18 GMT)
0.7

9.4 km
6km N of Fontana, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 06:06 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 13:06 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Los Angeles, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 06:05 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 13:05 GMT)
1.8

12 km
4km W of Seal Beach, CA Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 00:56 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 07:56 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Oceanside, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di piùMappa
19 ago 2022 00:48 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 07:48 GMT)
1.3

7 km
16km W of Searles Valley, CA Di piùMappa
18 ago 2022 23:41 (GMT -7) (19 ago 2022 06:41 GMT)
0.9

6.7 km
9km NW of Adelanto, CA Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.3 x 107 joules (14.8 kWh) | about seismic energy

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 20 ago. 2022 06:36 GMT - Refresh

Cerca!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings