Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Hilo, Hawaii, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 3 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 ott. 2022 02:33 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 12 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 28 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Hilo ha avuto 12 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 28 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.3 si è verificato in Hawaii Region, Hawaii, 3 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.1 | Hawaii Region, Hawaii -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.3 | Hawaii Region, Hawaii -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Hilo, Hawaii, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore29 sismi | 12 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni310 sismi | 124 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni905 sismi | 431 sismi M2+ | 14 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni2,132 sismi | 1,132 sismi M2+ | 42 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni8,413 sismi | 4,809 sismi M2+ | 191 sismi M3+ | 15 sismi M4+ | 0 sismi M5+ | 1 sismo M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (41 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 3 ottobre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
2 ott 2022 15:58 (GMT -10) (3 ott 2022 01:58 GMT)
2.1

6.6 km
Hawaii Region, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 15:46 (GMT -10) (3 ott 2022 01:46 GMT)
1.9

31 km
11 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 15:04 (GMT -10) (3 ott 2022 01:04 GMT)
1.8

33 km
3 Km W of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
domenica, 2 ottobre 2022 GMT (38 sismi)
2 ott 2022 13:22 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 23:22 GMT)
2.3

2.4 km
Hawaii Region, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 13:13 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 23:13 GMT)
1.7

1 km
28 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 12:44 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 22:44 GMT)
2.1

1.5 km
28 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 11:39 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 21:39 GMT)
1.8

2.2 km
11 Km NW of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 10:49 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 20:49 GMT)
2.3

32 km
11 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 10:30 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 20:30 GMT)
1.8

31 km
9 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 09:34 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 19:34 GMT)
1.7

0.6 km
27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 08:47 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 18:47 GMT)
2.3

31 km
11 Km ENE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 08:30 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 18:30 GMT)
1.9

32 km
1 Km SW of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 07:58 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 17:58 GMT)
2.0

34 km
10 Km E of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 06:23 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 16:23 GMT)
2.0

3.4 km
23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 06:16 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 16:16 GMT)
1.9

34 km
2 Km SSW of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 04:56 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 14:56 GMT)
2.2

32 km
8.8 km a est da Pāhala, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti Di più
2 ott 2022 03:29 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 13:29 GMT)
2.0

32 km
10 Km NE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 02:56 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 12:56 GMT)
2.0

33 km
13 Km ESE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 01:16 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 11:16 GMT)
2.1

1.5 km
27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 00:59 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 10:59 GMT)
1.7

36 km
2 Km SE of Pāhala, Hawaii Di più
2 ott 2022 00:08 (GMT -10) (2 ott 2022 10:08 GMT)
?

n/a
2.8 km a nord ovest da Kahului, Contea di Maui County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.7 x 109 joules (468 kWh, equivalent to 0.403 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Pohakuloa, Hawaii, USA (POHA/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Pohakuloa, Hawaii, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 3 ott. 2022 02:33 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings