Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Distretto di Whakatane, Whakatane District, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 09:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.1 o superiore (54 di 125 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 17:10 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 04:10:32 GMT)
2.0

63 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (4 km) - Neozelandese26 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 16:46 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 03:46:12 GMT)
2.2

34 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (23 km) - Neozelandese24 km a ovest da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 08:05 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 19:05:25 GMT)
2.5

140 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (14 km) - Neozelandese13 km a sud-est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2021 05:57 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 16:57:50 GMT)
3.2

30 km
(46 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 15:57 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 02:57:50 GMT)
2.2

179 km
Rotorua (22 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 25 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 01:38 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 12:38:41 GMT)
2.4

101 km
White Island (15 km)South Pacific Ocean, 81 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 18:19 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 05:19:58 GMT)
2.2

123 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 16:38 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 03:38:48 GMT)
2.2

160 km
Rotorua (7 km) - Neozelandese13 km a nord da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 10:40 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 21:40:34 GMT)
2.7

141 km
Rotorua (6 km) - Neozelandese11 km a nord da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 07:44 (GMT +12) (24 Feb 2021 19:44:15 GMT)
2.2

86 km
White Island (36 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 05:07:56 GMT)
2.1

107 km
White Island (31 km)South Pacific Ocean, 81 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 14:35 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 01:35:21 GMT)
2.1

46 km
White Island (47 km)South Pacific Ocean, 77 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 22:53:32 GMT)
2.5

179 km
(34 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:12 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 17:12:29 GMT)
2.1

2.8 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (21 km) - NeozelandeseKawerau District, 25 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 07:32:21 GMT)
2.3

25 km
White Island (40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 08:58 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:58:56 GMT)
2.2

5 km
White Island (18 km)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 08:49 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:49:26 GMT)
2.1

87 km
White Island (36 km)South Pacific Ocean, 16 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:52 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 08:52:40 GMT)
2.2

151 km
Rotorua (33 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 18 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 11:16:05 GMT)
2.2

123 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (23 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 42 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 20:04 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 07:04:40 GMT)
3.4

142 km
Rotorua (7 km) - Neozelandese6.3 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 19:56 (GMT +13) (16 Feb 2021 06:56:58 GMT)
3.0

135 km
Rotorua (6 km) - Neozelandese3.2 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 11:13 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 22:13:18 GMT)
2.6

50 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (93 km) - Neozelandese54 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:26 (GMT +12) (15 Feb 2021 15:26:18 GMT)
2.4

5 km
White Island (42 km)South Pacific Ocean, 85 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 17:19 (GMT +12) (14 Feb 2021 05:19:12 GMT)
2.3

98 km
White Island (23 km)South Pacific Ocean, 67 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 18:25 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 05:25:55 GMT)
2.5

70 km
Reporoa (5 km) - Neozelandese37 km a sud da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 16:56 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 03:56:17 GMT)
2.5

234 km
(44 km)South Pacific Ocean, 6.3 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 01:54:44 GMT)
2.1

56 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (99 km) - Neozelandese46 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:55 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 09:55:58 GMT)
2.4

134 km
Rotorua (10 km) - Neozelandese11 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 02:54:46 GMT)
2.2

187 km
(40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 16 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 04:02 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 15:02:06 GMT)
2.1

105 km
White Island (7 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 08:28:36 GMT)
2.3

33 km
White Island (32 km)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 02:43 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 13:43:28 GMT)
2.1

153 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (36 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 29 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 13:38 (GMT +12) (10 Feb 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.2

120 km
White Island (40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 07:03 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 18:03:13 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (24 km) - Neozelandese22 km a ovest da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 06:52 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 17:52:19 GMT)
2.2

98 km
White Island (20 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 23:31 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 10:31:39 GMT)
2.4

152 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (35 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 12 km a ovest da Rurima, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 23:14 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 10:14:56 GMT)
2.4

4.4 km
White Island (11 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 20:12 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 07:12:12 GMT)
2.5

5 km
White Island (11 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 17:53 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 04:53:05 GMT)
2.6

102 km
White Island (18 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 16:01 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 03:01:00 GMT)
2.4

3.9 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (4 km) - Neozelandese24 km a est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:46 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 14:46:56 GMT)
2.1

131 km
Rotorua (42 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 13 km a sud da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 09:40 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 20:40:18 GMT)
2.6

131 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (33 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 42 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 06:36:08 GMT)
2.1

181 km
Rotorua (2 km) - Neozelandese7.9 km a nord da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 05:58 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 16:58:24 GMT)
2.1

154 km
Rotorua (21 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 24 km a sud da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 15:33:30 GMT)
2.1

58 km
Okataina (Tarawera) (21 km) - NeozelandeseWhakatane District, 41 km a nord est da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 22:25:26 GMT)
2.2

120 km
White Island (44 km)South Pacific Ocean, 19 km a nord ovest da Rurima, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:01 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:01:44 GMT)
2.5

180 km
Rotorua (40 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 20 km a est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 14:42 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 01:42:25 GMT)
2.1

32 km
White Island (41 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 05:13:57 GMT)
2.2

108 km
Rotorua (22 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 25 km a sud da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 22:53:26 GMT)
2.2

49 km
White Island (93 km)54 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 10:25 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 21:25:01 GMT)
2.8

2 km
Mayor Island (9 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Pacific Ocean, 10.4 km a nord da Motiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 09:44 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 20:44:32 GMT)
2.3

89 km
White Island (16 km)South Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord est da Rurima, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 23:34 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 10:34:07 GMT)
2.4

131 km
Mayor Island (47 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 39 km a sud-est da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 22:22 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 09:22:17 GMT)
2.3

41 km
White Island (19 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 1010 joules (6.99 megawatt hours, equivalent to 6.01 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.