Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Yucaipa, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 24 settembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 24 set. 2022 20:18 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Yucaipa ha avuto 47 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.7 | 8km ENE of Anza, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.8 | 4km E of Malibu, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Yucaipa, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore26 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni218 sismi | 22 sismi M2+ | 3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni567 sismi | 54 sismi M2+ | 6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,549 sismi | 148 sismi M2+ | 24 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,820 sismi | 576 sismi M2+ | 64 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Nascondi 5 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (52 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 24 settembre 2022 GMT (43 sismi)
24 set 2022 12:55 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:55 GMT)
0.7

14 km
8km ENE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:48 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:48 GMT)
1.0

2.1 km
8km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:47 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:47 GMT)
1.1

3.3 km
9km NE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:26 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:26 GMT)
1.4

4.9 km
22km SSW of La Quinta, CA Di più
24 set 2022 12:15 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 19:15 GMT)
0.3

15 km
10km S of Idyllwild, CA Di più
24 set 2022 11:58 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 18:58 GMT)
1.5

8.7 km
4km S of South El Monte, CA Di più
24 set 2022 11:06 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 18:06 GMT)
0.5

14 km
18km ESE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 10:01 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 17:01 GMT)
1.8

13 km
4km E of Malibu, CA Di più
24 set 2022 09:44 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 16:44 GMT)
1.1

10.3 km
10km NNW of Rancho Cucamonga, CA Di più
24 set 2022 09:13 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 16:13 GMT)
1.5

3.2 km
20km SW of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 09:04 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 16:04 GMT)
1.5

12 km
1km SE of Hawthorne, CA Di più
24 set 2022 09:04 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 16:04 GMT)
1.5

12 km
0.9 km a sud-est da Hawthorne, Contea di Los Angeles County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti Di più
24 set 2022 08:51 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 15:51 GMT)
0.9

16 km
9km SW of Idyllwild, CA Di più
24 set 2022 08:13 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 15:13 GMT)
1.0

1.5 km
18km ENE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
24 set 2022 07:52 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 14:52 GMT)
1.1

10.7 km
9km SE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
24 set 2022 07:51 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 14:51 GMT)
1.2

10.1 km
9km SE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
24 set 2022 07:49 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 14:49 GMT)
0.7

6.5 km
12km SE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
24 set 2022 06:15 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 13:15 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Santa Clarita, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
24 set 2022 05:42 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 12:42 GMT)
0.9

6.7 km
21km ESE of Anza, CA Di più
24 set 2022 05:37 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 12:37 GMT)
0.6

7.2 km
7km NNW of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di più
24 set 2022 05:15 (GMT -7) (24 set 2022 12:15 GMT)
0.9

14 km
4km SSW of Redlands, CA Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2 x 108 joules (55.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Seven Oaks (SVD/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Seven Oaks: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 24 set. 2022 20:18 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings