Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Bah-Bah, Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 3 Mar 2021 11:47 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (61 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 18:19 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 10:19:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(105 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
03 March 2021 - 09:01 AM (PST) (3 Mar 2021 01:01:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(119 km)004 Km N 08° E of San Agustin (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 04:25 (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 20:25:00 GMT)
3.8

26 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, 55 km a nord da Bislig, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 21:41:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(148 km)033 Km S 52° E of Marihatag (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
01 March 2021 - 11:45 PM (PST) (1 Mar 2021 15:45:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km a nord est da Bislig, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 01:03 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 17:03:00 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(136 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 15:27:35 GMT)
3.4

49 km
(105 km)19 km a sud da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 21:54 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 13:54:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(114 km)008 Km Sout° 00 of Bayabas (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 20:17 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 12:17:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(115 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 15:05 (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 07:05:00 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(107 km)18 km a sud-est da Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 07:22 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 23:22:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(139 km)026 Km N 30° E of Hinatuan (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 00:33 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 16:33:00 GMT)
2.7

4 km
(46 km)31 km a est da Malaybalay City, Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 20:27 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 12:27:00 GMT)
2.0

27 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a est da Bislig, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 February 2021 - 10:29 PM (PST) (26 Feb 2021 14:29:00 GMT)
2.3

3 km
(46 km)12 km a nord est da Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
26 feb 2021 02:32 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
2.3

24 km
(73 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 35 km a est da Butuan, Filippine MoreMappa
26 February 2021 - 02:32 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(66 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 19 km a nord est da Butuan, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 11:31 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:31:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(81 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 49 km a sud da Butuan, Filippine MoreMappa
25 February 2021 - 11:31 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 03:31:00 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(111 km)19 km a sud da San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 08:02 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 00:02:00 GMT)
2.0

28 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 25 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 05:17 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 21:17:00 GMT)
3.2

25 km
(145 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 23:19 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 15:19:00 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(147 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a nord est da Bislig, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 14:55 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 06:55:00 GMT)
2.4

113 km
(88 km)5.9 km a nord ovest da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
24 February 2021 - 02:55 PM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 06:55:00 GMT)
2.4

111 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 07:13 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 23:13:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
(125 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km a nord est da Bislig, Filippine MoreMappa
23 February 2021 - 06:32 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 22:32:00 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(130 km)016 Km N 22° E of Hinatuan (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 05:08 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 21:08:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
(85 km)009 Km S 09° E of Loreto (Agusan Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:48 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:48:00 GMT)
3.2

41 km
(105 km)25 km a sud da Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
(109 km)14 km a sud ovest da Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 23:23 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 15:23:00 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(113 km)14 km a ovest da Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 16:51:55 GMT)
3.4

17 km
(107 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 23:09 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 15:09:00 GMT)
2.6

62 km
(76 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 75 km a sud da Butuan, Filippine MoreMappa
17 February 2021 - 04:14 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 08:14:00 GMT)
1.4

31 km
(119 km)010 Km N 75° E of Hinatuan (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 02:55 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 18:55:00 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(81 km)20 km a sud ovest da Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:14:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(114 km)9.9 km a sud ovest da Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(113 km)5.6 km a sud ovest da Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 08:57 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 00:57:00 GMT)
1.8

23 km
(91 km)009 Km S 52° E of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
16 February 2021 - 08:57 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 00:57:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(71 km)24 km a nord ovest da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 01:37 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 17:37:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 February 2021 - 12:13 PM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
1.8

27 km
(111 km)007 Km S 72° W of Hinatuan (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:02:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(70 km)008 Km S 19° E of Carmen (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 06:50 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 22:50:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(128 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 22 km a est da San Francisco, Filippine MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:10 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 12:10:00 GMT)
2.7

16 km
(79 km)9.3 km a sud ovest da Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 February 2021 - 05:21 AM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 21:21:00 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(131 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km a nord est da Bislig, Filippine MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 02:43:00 GMT)
1.8

29 km
(107 km)013 Km N 35° E of Bayabas (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 18:57:00 GMT)
2.3

28 km
(83 km)13 km a sud-est da Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
11 February 2021 - 02:57 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 18:57:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(82 km)16 km a nord da Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:03:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(68 km)008 Km S 29° W of Veruela (Agusan Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 10:00 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 02:00:00 GMT)
1.7

17 km
(105 km)021 Km N 43° E of Tago (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 08:11 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 00:11:00 GMT)
2.6

6 km
(61 km)18 km a nord est da Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 00:24 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(114 km)18 km a nord est da Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 23:15:00 GMT)
2.5

36 km
(110 km)11 km a sud da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 21:19 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 13:19:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(87 km)16 km a sud ovest da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:52 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 07:52:00 GMT)
2.5

21 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 34 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.8

22 km
(119 km)33 km a sud da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 21:05 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 13:05:00 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 05:44 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 21:44:00 GMT)
1.6

28 km
(148 km)029 Km S 75° E of Marihatag (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMappa
03 February 2021 - 05:44 AM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 21:44:00 GMT)
2.2

72 km
(106 km)20 km a sud da Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 13:16:00 GMT)
2.3

42 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 4 km a nord est da Macangani, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 20:47 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 12:47:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(103 km)Philippines Sea, 23 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
01 February 2021 - 08:47 PM (PST) (1 Feb 2021 12:47:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(106 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km a est da Tandag, Filippine MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.5 x 1010 joules (20.8 megawatt hours, equivalent to 17.9 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.