Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Calabria, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 18:20 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (59 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 09:45:27 GMT
1.8

10.2 km
(31 km)27 km a sud ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 22:39:46 GMT
1.1

9 km
(31 km)1 Km NE Montalbano Elicona (ME), Italy PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 22:23:23 GMT
1.5

7.7 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy7.9 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 22:06:07 GMT
1.5

7.8 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a est da Bronte, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 03:16:34 GMT
1.7

4.6 km
Etna (36 km) - Sicily, Italy16 km a sud ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 23:01:48 GMT
1.5

8.4 km
Etna (42 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 2.9 km a est da Santa Teresa di Riva, Italia PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 06:33:29 GMT
1.8

56 km
(54 km)Mare Tirreno, 12 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 04:06:47 GMT
2.0

5.4 km
(90 km)24 km a est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 22:17:45 GMT
1.0

7.8 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km NW Santa Venerina (CT), Italy PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 06:58:04 GMT
1.9

9.8 km
(40 km)5.8 km a sud da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Provincia di Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 01:59:31 GMT
2.0

10.4 km
(41 km)6.9 km a sud da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Provincia di Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 19:39:12 GMT
1.4

8.3 km
(35 km)2 Km S Falcone (ME), Italy PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:47:21 GMT
2.2

169 km
Lipari (16 km)Mare Tirreno, 17 km a est da Lipari, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 18:35:29 GMT
1.4

7.3 km
(33 km)4 Km SW Oliveri (ME), Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 21:51:38 GMT
1.7

7.1 km
Etna (34 km) - Sicily, Italy18 km a sud ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:26:47 GMT
1.9

3.4 km
Etna (45 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 27 km a sud ovest da Reggio di Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 21:00:54 GMT
1.0

1.5 km
Etna (16 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km SW Pedara (CT), Italy PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 06:08:19 GMT
1.5

9.1 km
Etna (38 km) - Sicily, Italy10 km a sud da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Provincia di Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 06:07:51 GMT
1.0

12 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km SE Maletto (CT), Italy PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 17:40:45 GMT
1.1

3.6 km
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy12 Km N Ragalna (CT), Italy PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 08:55 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 06:55:17 GMT)
1.5
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 06:54:50 GMT)
1.4

0.1 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 13:49 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 11:49:11 GMT)
1.2

8.7 km
Etna (9 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km NW Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 13:27 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 11:27:59 GMT)
1.4

6.4 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km N Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 12:09 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 10:09:07 GMT)
1.9

14 km
(93 km)19 km a nord ovest da Siderno, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 01:46 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 23:46:25 GMT)
1.3

11 km
Vulcano (27 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyCosta Siciliana Nord-orientale (Messina), Italy PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 07:36 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 05:36:52 GMT)
1.2

0.7 km
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 03:08 (GMT +1) (5 Apr 2021 02:08:56 GMT)
2.6

26 km
Etna (122 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 91 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 02:54 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 00:54:27 GMT)
1.3

10.4 km
(89 km)2 Km W Vazzano (VV), Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 01:33 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 23:33:20 GMT)
2.4

158 km
Vulcano (11 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 26 km a ovest da Milazzo, Provincia di Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 05:53 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 03:53:33 GMT)
1.1
Etna (1 km) - Sicily, Italy11 Km W Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 22:51:22 GMT)
1.5
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 12:41 (GMT +1) (3 Apr 2021 11:41:39 GMT)
2.2

158 km
Vulcano (32 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 38 km a nord ovest da Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 03:49 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 01:49:15 GMT)
1.3

28 km
Vulcano (9 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyIsole Eolie (Messina), Italy PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 20:52 (GMT +2) (2 Apr 2021 18:52:44 GMT)
1.5

21 km
Etna (16 km) - Sicily, ItalyProvincia di Messina, 23 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 21:50 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 19:50:08 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Vulcano (7 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyIsole Eolie (Messina), Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 Mar 2021 19:21 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:21:20 GMT)
1.3

20 km
Etna (13 km) - Sicily, Italy5 Km SW Moio Alcantara (ME), Italy PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 19:19 (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:19:02 GMT)
1.1

6.1 km
Etna (6 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km SE Bronte (CT), Italy PiùMappa
30 Mar 2021 11:21 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 10:21:11 GMT)
2.1

75 km
(30 km)Mare Tirreno, 47 km a nord da Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2021 06:31 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 04:31:44 GMT)
1.0

6.7 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km N Pedara (CT), Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 09:08 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 07:08:56 GMT)
1.3

0.2 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy10 Km W Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 06:54:53 GMT)
2.2
Etna (3 km) - Sicily, Italy20 km a nord ovest da Acireale, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 00:23 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:23:02 GMT)
1.4

4.8 km
Etna (10 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NW Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 00:15 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:15:43 GMT)
2.2

7.1 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy5.3 km a ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 22:09 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 21:09:52 GMT)
1.7
Etna (0 km) - Sicily, Italy17 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 20:52 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 19:52:55 GMT)
1.2

5.8 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy1 Km NE Milo (CT), Italy PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 19:23 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 18:23:59 GMT)
2.7

8 km
Etna (56 km) - Sicily, ItalyMare Ionio, 20 km a sud da Reggio di Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 04:08 (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 03:08:54 GMT)
1.3

4.3 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km NE Ragalna (CT), Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 20:56:53 GMT)
1.6

5.2 km
Etna (13 km) - Sicily, Italy5.9 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 12:26 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 11:26:22 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Etna (11 km) - Sicily, Italy5.6 km a ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 06:31 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 05:31:07 GMT)
2.4

43 km
Etna (76 km) - Sicily, Italy13 km a sud-est da Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 02:56:21 GMT)
1.1

1.6 km
Etna (15 km) - Sicily, Italy3 Km SW Santa Venerina (CT), Italy PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 03:50 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 02:50:00 GMT)
1.1

10 km
Etna (29 km) - Sicily, Italy4 Km SW Novara Di Sicilia (ME), Italy PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 03:20 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 02:20:31 GMT)
2.6

6.4 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy5.7 km a nord ovest da Giarre, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 17:16:58 GMT)
2.4

115 km
Vulcano (37 km) - Eolian Islands, ItalyMare Tirreno, 23 km a nord ovest da Messina, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 16:50 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 15:50:57 GMT)
1.2

5.6 km
Etna (12 km) - Sicily, Italy2 Km NW Sant'Alfio (CT), Italy PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 08:26 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 07:26:25 GMT)
2.3

8.2 km
Etna (14 km) - Sicily, Italy8 km a nord ovest da Acireale, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 20:03 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 19:03:31 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Etna (2 km) - Sicily, Italy16 km a nord est da Adrano, Provincia di Catania, Sicilia, Italia PiùMappa
23 Mar 2021 10:34 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 09:34:46 GMT)
2.5

8.9 km
Etna (29 km) - Sicily, Italy19 km a sud ovest da Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Italia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.3 x 109 joules (1.19 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.02 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.