Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a San Jose, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 28 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 nov. 2022 14:20 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, San Jose ha avuto 4 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.4 | 4km SE of Aromas, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a San Jose, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore3 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni56 sismi16 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni247 sismi55 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni793 sismi171 sismi M2+10 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,573 sismi519 sismi M2+32 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Nascondi 6 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (10 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 28 novembre 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
28 nov 2022 04:42 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 12:42 GMT)
?

n/a
26 km a nord ovest da Morgan Hill, Contea di Santa Clara County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 nov 2022 02:51 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 10:51 GMT)
?

n/a
16 km a nord ovest da Carmel Valley Village, Contea di Monterey County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
28 nov 2022 02:38 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 10:38 GMT)
1.4

11 km
4km SE of Aromas, CA Di più
28 nov 2022 01:28 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 09:28 GMT)
1.3

8.5 km
4km SE of Tres Pinos, CA Di più
27 nov 2022 23:28 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 07:28 GMT)
?

n/a
8.2 km a nord da Daly City, Contea di San Mateo County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
27 nov 2022 23:26 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 07:26 GMT)
?

n/a
20 km a est da Sacramento, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
27 nov 2022 21:06 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 05:06 GMT)
?

n/a
80 km a sud-est da Santa Rosa, Contea di Sonoma County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
27 nov 2022 16:57 (GMT -8) (28 nov 2022 00:57 GMT)
?

n/a
10.9 km a sud ovest da San Francisco, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
domenica, 27 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
27 nov 2022 15:18 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2022 23:18 GMT)
0.4

4.2 km
10km NW of Parkfield, CA Di più
27 nov 2022 10:52 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2022 18:52 GMT)
1.2

3.7 km
14km ENE of Gonzales, CA Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 107 joules (4.94 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA (SAO/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 nov. 2022 14:20 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings