Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Redding, Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, febbraio 2021

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 21:14 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 17:36 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 01:36:21 GMT)
1.2

11 km
(54 km)8km NE of Millville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 15:22 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 23:22:39 GMT)
1.3

11 km
(56 km)7km NNE of Millville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 19:35 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 03:35:04 GMT)
1.7

14 km
(43 km)18km ESE of Anderson, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 04:15 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 12:15:53 GMT)
1.5

3.3 km
Mount Shasta (26 km)9km S of McCloud, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 09:20 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 17:20:19 GMT)
2.8

15 km
(51 km)Contea di Tehama County, 41 km a sud-est da Redding, Contea di Shasta County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiPiùMappa
10 feb 2021 22:58 (GMT -8) (11 Feb 2021 06:58:10 GMT)
1.5

9.7 km
(33 km)19km NNE of Shingletown, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 23:54:58 GMT)
2.4

30 km
(72 km)2km SSE of Red Bluff, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 15:58 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 23:58:00 GMT)
0.8

3.3 km
Lassen (5 km)12km ESE of Viola, CA, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 109 joules (363 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.312 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.