Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Yuto, Jujuy, Argentina - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 11 ott. 2022 22:15 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 8 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 51 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
  • 191 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
Dal 1900, Yuto ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 7.0, 8 sismi di magnitudo 6+, 51 sismi di magnitudo 5+ e 191 sismi di magnitudo 4+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.6 | 8.5 km N da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.0 | Departamento de Anta, Salta, 54 km SE da San Pedro de Jujuy, Departamento de San Pedro, Jujuy, Argentina -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 4 o superiore (251 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
23 nov 2022 15:37 (GMT -3) (23 nov 2022 18:37 GMT)
4.6

10 km
279 km (173 mi)8.5 km a nord da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
21 ott 2022 18:26 (GMT -3) (21 ott 2022 21:26 GMT)
4.4

272 km
119 km (74 mi)Jujuy, Argentina, 53 km a sud ovest da Villazon, Modesto Omiste, Departamento de Potosi, Bolivia Di più
13 set 2022 13:01 (GMT -3) (13 set 2022 16:01 GMT)
4.3

348 km
152 km (94 mi)24 km a sud ovest da Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
14 apr 2022 09:34 (GMT -3) (14 apr 2022 12:34 GMT)
4.6

10 km
304 km (189 mi)31 km a est da San Pedro de Jujuy, Departamento de San Pedro, Jujuy, Argentina 4 rapportiDi più
3 feb 2022 06:35 (GMT -3) (3 feb 2022 09:35 GMT)
4.9

39 km
245 km (152 mi)71 km a ovest da Oran, Salta, Argentina 4 rapportiDi più
29 gen 2022 23:44 (GMT -3) (30 gen 2022 02:44 GMT)
4.8

10 km
261 km (162 mi)63 km a ovest da Oran, Salta, Argentina 12 rapportiDi più
30 nov 2021 23:21 (GMT -3) (1 dic 2021 02:21 GMT)
4.2

545 km
350 km (217 mi)35 km a sud da Tartagal, Departamento de General José de San Martin, Salta, Argentina Di più
19/07/2021 06:44:49 (19 lug 2021 09:44 GMT)
4.2

19 km
288 km (179 mi)36 km a sud ovest da Oran, Salta, Argentina Di più
28/06/2021 21:31:55 (29 giu 2021 00:31 GMT)
4.6

22 km
328 km (204 mi)30 km a est da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina 1 rapportoDi più
3 Jun 11:11 pm (GMT -3) (4 giu 2021 02:11 GMT)
4.6

10 km
332 km (206 mi)93 km a est da Salta, Departamento Capital, Salta, Argentina 3 rapportiDi più
6 apr 2021 14:36 (GMT -3) (6 apr 2021 17:36 GMT)
4.3

17 km
326 km (203 mi)52 km a sud-est da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina 9 rapportiDi più
20/03/2021 04:22:19 (20 mar 2021 07:22 GMT)
4.3

570 km
239 km (149 mi)30 km a sud da San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
24 feb 2021 23:52 GMT
4.4

175 km
344 km (214 mi)55 km a sud da Oran, Salta, Argentina Di più
13 gen 2021 06:27 GMT
4.6

36 km
290 km (180 mi)16 km a nord est da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
22 dic 2020 00:38 (GMT -3) (22 dic 2020 03:38 GMT)
4.1

10 km
354 km (220 mi)18 km a sud da General Mosconi, Departamento de General José de San Martin, Salta, Argentina 1 rapportoDi più
19 dic 2020 14:13 GMT
4.7

10 km
293 km (182 mi)35 km a nord da Libertador General San Martin, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
29 nov 2020 13:40 (GMT -3) (29 nov 2020 16:40 GMT)
5.7

10 km
250 km (155 mi)Salta, 37 km a est da Humahuaca, Jujuy, Argentina 28 rapportiDi più
22/04/2020 13:27:27 (22 apr 2020 16:27 GMT)
4.2

18 km
212 km (132 mi)6.3 km a nord est da Caimancito, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina 1 rapportoDi più
16/04/2020 15:17:43 (16 apr 2020 18:17 GMT)
4.8

24 km
319 km (198 mi)74 km a sud-est da Tartagal, Departamento de General José de San Martin, Salta, Argentina 2 rapportiDi più
21/03/2020 22:13:21 (22 mar 2020 01:13 GMT)
4.5

14 km
200 km (124 mi)6.6 km a nord est da Caimancito, Departamento de Ledesma, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
05/03/2020 10:26:07 (5 mar 2020 13:26 GMT)
4.4

284 km
96 km (60 mi)33 km a ovest da Abra Pampa, Departamento de Cochinoca, Jujuy, Argentina Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.2 x 1015 joules (1436 GWh, equivalent to 1.2 x 106 tons of TNT o 77.2 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA (AF01/C1 network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station SAN PEDRO DE ATACAMA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 nov. 2022 17:20 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings