Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Bislig City, Caraga, Filippine, negli ultimi 14 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 2 ott. 2022 20:02 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 14 giorni:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 5 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
  • 31 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 64 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 21 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Negli ultimi 14 giorni, Bislig City ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 5.2, 4 sismi di magnitudo 4+, 31 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 64 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 21 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 5.2 | Philippine Sea, 56 km NE da Tandag, Filippine -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Bislig City, Caraga, Filippine (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore21 sismi | 11 sismi M2+ | 6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni121 sismi | 64 sismi M2+ | 31 sismi M3+ | 4 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 30 giorni236 sismi | 136 sismi M2+ | 51 sismi M3+ | 6 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni612 sismi | 374 sismi M2+ | 116 sismi M3+ | 13 sismi M4+ | 2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,319 sismi | 1,517 sismi M2+ | 430 sismi M3+ | 77 sismi M4+ | 15 sismi M5+ | 2 sismi M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.5 o superiore (72 di 121 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 2 ottobre 2022 GMT (15 sismi)
3 ott 2022 02:42 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 18:42 GMT)
3.9

7 km
Philippine Sea, 63 km a est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 ott 2022 02:19 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 18:19 GMT)
3.8

8 km
Philippine Sea, 98 km a nord est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 ott 2022 01:15 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 17:15 GMT)
3.0

2 km
Philippine Sea, 70 km a est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 ott 2022 00:45 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:45 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Philippine Sea, 76 km a est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:42 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:42 GMT)
2.2

11 km
Philippine Sea, 72 km a est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:34 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:34 GMT)
2.0

19 km
Philippine Sea, 32 km a est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:26 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:26 GMT)
2.0

25 km
Philippine Sea, 29 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:11 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:11 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Philippine Sea, 89 km a est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:09 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:09 GMT)
2.9

4 km
Philippine Sea, 66 km a est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
3 ott 2022 00:07 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:07 GMT)
2.2

30 km
38 km a nord est da Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:05 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:05 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Philippine Sea, 40 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
3 ott 2022 00:04 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 16:04 GMT)
3.2

13 km
Philippine Sea, 52 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 ott 2022 22:06 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 14:06 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Philippine Sea, 63 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
2 ott 2022 12:04 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 04:04 GMT)
3.2

13 km
Philippine Sea, 52 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 ott 2022 08:18 (GMT +8) (2 ott 2022 00:18 GMT)
3.2

19 km
40 km a nord ovest da Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
sabato, 1 ottobre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
2 ott 2022 04:09 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 20:09 GMT)
2.6

22 km
Philippine Sea, 49 km a nord est da Tandag, Filippine Di più
2 ott 2022 03:00 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 19:00 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Philippine Sea, 43 km a nord da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 ott 2022 00:36 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 16:36 GMT)
3.0

28 km
Philippine Sea, 31 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
1 ott 2022 15:48 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 07:48 GMT)
2.6

16 km
Philippine Sea, 7.3 km a est da Panabo, Davao, Filippine Di più
1 ott 2022 12:36 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 04:36 GMT)
3.0

30 km
Philippine Sea, 41 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
1 ott 2022 08:05 (GMT +8) (1 ott 2022 00:05 GMT)
3.1

5 km
Philippine Sea, 68 km a est da Tandag, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.2 x 1012 joules (1.73 GWh, equivalent to 1490 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 2 ott. 2022 20:02 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings