Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Bislig City, Caraga, Filippine, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 9 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 9 ago. 2022 05:46 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 3 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 5 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Bislig City ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.5 e 3 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 5 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo leggero magnitudine 3.5 si è verificato in 12 km E da Magugpo Poblacion, Davao, Filippine, 14 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.4 | 14 km SE da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.5 | 12 km E da Magugpo Poblacion, Davao, Filippine -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Bislig City, Caraga, Filippine (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:9 sismi | 3 sismi M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni:51 sismi | 28 sismi M2+ | 11 sismi M3+ | 0 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 30 giorni:177 sismi | 116 sismi M2+ | 30 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni:584 sismi | 377 sismi M2+ | 101 sismi M3+ | 13 sismi M4+ | 2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni:2,242 sismi | 1,511 sismi M2+ | 404 sismi M3+ | 76 sismi M4+ | 14 sismi M5+ | 2 sismi M6+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 8 agosto 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
9 ago 2022 05:03 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 21:03 GMT)
2.4

25 km
14 km a sud-est da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di piùMappa
9 ago 2022 04:51 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 20:51 GMT)
2.0

30 km
9.1 km a est da Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di piùMappa
9 ago 2022 03:45 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 19:45 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Philippine Sea, 19 km a sud-est da Dapa, Filippine Di piùMappa
9 ago 2022 01:25 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 17:25 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Philippine Sea, 60 km a nord est da Bislig City, Filippine Di piùMappa
8 ago 2022 23:54 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 15:54 GMT)
1.9

23 km
9.3 km a sud-est da Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di piùMappa
8 ago 2022 23:22 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 15:22 GMT)
3.5

27 km
12 km a est da Magugpo Poblacion, Davao, Filippine
L'ho sentito!
Di piùMappa
8 ago 2022 20:09 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 12:09 GMT)
1.8

1 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km a sud-est da Tandag, Filippine Di piùMappa
8 ago 2022 19:21 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 11:21 GMT)
1.9

37 km
15 km a est da Bislig City, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di piùMappa
8 ago 2022 19:10 (GMT +8) (8 ago 2022 11:10 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Philippine Sea, 41 km a nord da Tandag, Filippine Di piùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.29 MWh, equivalent to 2.83 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 9 ago. 2022 05:46 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings