Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Bislig City, Caraga, Filippine: nel luglio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 18:22 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel luglio 2022:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 26 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 118 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 32 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel luglio 2022, Bislig City ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 26 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 118 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 32 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.5 | Philippine Sea, 54 km E da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (180 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 31 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
1 ago 2022 05:52 (GMT +8) (31 lug 2022 21:52 GMT)
2.7

23 km
Philippine Sea, 47 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
1 ago 2022 05:37 (GMT +8) (31 lug 2022 21:37 GMT)
3.6

3 km
Philippine Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Manay, Province of Davao Oriental, Filippine Di più
1 ago 2022 04:55 (GMT +8) (31 lug 2022 20:55 GMT)
3.2

10 km
17 km a sud-est da San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine Di più
sabato, 30 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
30 lug 2022 16:37 (GMT +8) (30 lug 2022 08:37 GMT)
2.5

21 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km a nord da Tandag, Filippine Di più
giovedì, 28 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
28 lug 2022 19:11 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 11:11 GMT)
2.5

36 km
Philippines: 027 Km N 07° E of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
28 lug 2022 11:02 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 03:02 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Philippines: 004 Km N 19° E of Prosperidad (Agusan Del Sur) Di più
28 lug 2022 10:06 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 02:06 GMT)
2.7

22 km
Philippines: 007 Km S 73° E of Pantukan (Davao De Oro) Di più
mercoledì, 27 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
28 lug 2022 01:11 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 17:11 GMT)
2.8

17 km
Philippines: 012 Km S 89° E of Kitcharao (Agusan Del Norte) Di più
martedì, 26 luglio 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
27 lug 2022 02:39 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 18:39 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Philippines: 005 Km S 26° W of Veruela (Agusan Del Sur) Di più
27 lug 2022 00:32 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 16:32 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Philippines: 030 Km N 31° E of Hinatuan (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
26 lug 2022 23:15 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 15:15 GMT)
2.3

16 km
Philippines: 045 Km S 75° E of Manay (Davao Oriental) Di più
26 lug 2022 23:13 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 15:13 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Philippines: 020 Km S 50° E of Marihatag (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
26 lug 2022 20:38 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 12:38 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Philippines: 023 Km N 69° E of Lingig (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
lunedì, 25 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
25 lug 2022 22:51 (GMT +8) (25 lug 2022 14:51 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Philippines: 037 Km N 79° E of Marihatag (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
domenica, 24 luglio 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
25 lug 2022 07:46 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 23:46 GMT)
2.4

33 km
Philippines: 017 Km S 89° E of Cagwait (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
25 lug 2022 07:12 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 23:12 GMT)
3.1

13 km
Philippines: 018 Km S 83° E of Cagwait (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
24 lug 2022 17:57 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 09:57 GMT)
2.3

14 km
Philippines: 014 Km N 07° E of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
24 lug 2022 14:20 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 06:20 GMT)
1.4

31 km
Philippines: 017 Km West of Lingig (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
sabato, 23 luglio 2022 GMT (12 sismi)
24 lug 2022 07:22 (GMT +8) (23 lug 2022 23:22 GMT)
2.0

98 km
Philippines: 004 Km S 76° W of Lingig (Surigao Del Sur) Di più
24 lug 2022 05:08 (GMT +8) (23 lug 2022 21:08 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Philippines: 003 Km S 69° E of Maramag (Bukidnon) Di più
24 lug 2022 03:33 (GMT +8) (23 lug 2022 19:33 GMT)
2.4

24 km
Philippines: 002 Km N 60° E of Kitcharao (Agusan Del Norte) Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 9.6 x 1011 joules (266 MWh, equivalent to 229 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 ott. 2022 18:22 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings