Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Hesperia, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 16 agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato 16 ago. 2022 04:38 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 36 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Hesperia ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.0. C'erano anche 36 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.0 si è verificato in 16km W of Searles Valley, CA, 2 ore e 52 minuti fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.4 | 9km SW of Anza, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.0 | 16km W of Searles Valley, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Hesperia, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore:16 sismi | 1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni:120 sismi | 10 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni:515 sismi | 30 sismi M2+ | 6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni:1,608 sismi | 144 sismi M2+ | 26 sismi M3+ | 2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni:6,555 sismi | 588 sismi M2+ | 75 sismi M3+ | 7 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 2 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (39 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 16 agosto 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
15 ago 2022 20:57 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 03:57 GMT)
0.4

13 km
9km SW of Anza, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 20:27 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 03:27 GMT)
0.5

17 km
8km NNW of Anza, CA 1 rapportoDi piùMappa
15 ago 2022 18:46 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 01:46 GMT)
2.0

3.2 km
16km W of Searles Valley, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 18:23 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 01:23 GMT)
1.1

12 km
11km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 17:23 (GMT -7) (16 ago 2022 00:23 GMT)
0.9

13 km
12km S of Big Bear Lake, CA Di piùMappa
lunedì, 15 agosto 2022 GMT (34 sismi)
15 ago 2022 16:26 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 23:26 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
8km ENE of Big Bear City, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 16:24 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 23:24 GMT)
1.7

0.8 km
Quarry Blast - 5km NW of Boron, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 16:07 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 23:07 GMT)
0.9

9 km
6km SW of Pearblossom, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 13:53 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 20:53 GMT)
0.9

14 km
9km NNE of Cabazon, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 12:39 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 19:39 GMT)
1.1

0.7 km
Quarry Blast - 5km ENE of Tehachapi, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 12:08 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 19:08 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
24km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 11:56 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 18:56 GMT)
1.4

0.8 km
7km SSW of Mojave, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 11:46 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 18:46 GMT)
?

n/a
Near Los Angeles, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 11:19 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 18:19 GMT)
1.2

1.4 km
Quarry Blast - 8km N of Big Bear City, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 11:13 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 18:13 GMT)
0.7

8.4 km
6km SSW of Littlerock, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 10:27 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 17:27 GMT)
1.1

0.2 km
Quarry Blast - 14km SSE of Ocotillo Wells, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 10:15 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 17:15 GMT)
0.7

6.8 km
6km WNW of Morongo Valley, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 07:20 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 14:20 GMT)
0.5

6.7 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 07:16 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 14:16 GMT)
0.9

7.1 km
17km W of Searles Valley, CA 1 rapportoDi piùMappa
15 ago 2022 06:32 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 13:32 GMT)
0.4

15 km
9km S of Idyllwild, CA Di piùMappa
15 ago 2022 05:43 (GMT -7) (15 ago 2022 12:43 GMT)
0.9

15 km
3km SE of Loma Linda, CA Di piùMappa
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.6 x 108 joules (44.5 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 16 ago. 2022 04:38 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings