Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Gisborne, Gisborne District, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 Feb 2021 13:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.1 o superiore (47 di 117 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 23:56 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 10:56:00 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 15:32 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 02:32:08 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(131 km)14 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 11:19 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 22:19:53 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(117 km)34 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 11:12 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 22:12:06 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(130 km)15 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 14:57 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 01:57:06 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(169 km)South Pacific Ocean, 34 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 20:00 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 07:00:12 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(159 km)South Pacific Ocean, 29 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 06:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 17:22:10 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(149 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 17:04 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 04:04:06 GMT)
2.9

40 km
(145 km)South Pacific Ocean, 75 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:39:21 GMT)
2.4

9.8 km
(129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 23:46 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 10:46:36 GMT)
2.2

23 km
(133 km)16 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +12) (21 Feb 2021 17:32:04 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(180 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 02:10 (GMT +12) (21 Feb 2021 14:10:23 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(180 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +12) (20 Feb 2021 17:46:59 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(177 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 23:13 (GMT +12) (19 Feb 2021 11:13:34 GMT)
2.8

27 km
(178 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 22:12 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 09:12:41 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(103 km)Wairoa District, 74 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 08:08 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:08:32 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(166 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 14:33 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 01:33:19 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(133 km)South Pacific Ocean, 54 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:24 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 01:24:56 GMT)
3.2

44 km
(152 km)South Pacific Ocean, 90 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 11:13 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 22:13:18 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(93 km)54 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:45 (GMT +12) (15 Feb 2021 15:45:54 GMT)
2.3

29 km
(170 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 23:50 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 10:50:15 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(165 km)South Pacific Ocean, 78 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 01:54:44 GMT)
2.1

56 km
(99 km)46 km a ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 13:00 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 00:00:34 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(139 km)South Pacific Ocean, 71 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 23:26 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 10:26:39 GMT)
2.2

28 km
(130 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:46 (GMT +12) (12 Feb 2021 08:46:56 GMT)
2.3

22 km
(167 km)South Pacific Ocean, 75 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 06:49:00 GMT)
2.3

25 km
(126 km)South Pacific Ocean, 49 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 18:01 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 05:01:05 GMT)
2.1

23 km
(143 km)19 km a sud ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 01:03 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 12:03:32 GMT)
2.1

22 km
(126 km)18 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 18:32 (GMT +12) (11 Feb 2021 06:32:10 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(161 km)South Pacific Ocean, 73 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 18:06 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 05:06:24 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(147 km)South Pacific Ocean, 21 km a nord da Portland, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +12) (6 Feb 2021 19:25:55 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(158 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 03:01 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 14:01:57 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(156 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 19:08 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 06:08:32 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 63 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 03:04:06 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(118 km)South Pacific Ocean, 53 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 23:45 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 10:45:37 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 10:46 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 21:46:16 GMT)
3.2

28 km
(117 km)29 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT +12) (3 Feb 2021 17:57:13 GMT)
4.2

29 km
(188 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a sud-est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
4 feb 2021 04:01 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 15:01:33 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(129 km)18 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 22:53:26 GMT)
2.2

49 km
(93 km)54 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 01:47 (GMT +12) (2 Feb 2021 13:47:24 GMT)
2.1

29 km
(172 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 16:08 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 03:08:17 GMT)
2.1

27 km
(114 km)30 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 10:24 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 21:24:26 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(147 km)Wairoa District, Hawke's Bay, 50 km a sud da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 06:57 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 17:57:48 GMT)
2.6

30 km
(118 km)27 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 00:49 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 11:49:27 GMT)
2.1

32 km
(102 km)13 km a nord da Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 21:26 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 08:26:17 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(141 km)Wairoa District, Hawke's Bay, 49 km a sud ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 08:23:26 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(139 km)Wairoa District, Hawke's Bay, 48 km a sud ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 14:47 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 01:47:26 GMT)
2.2

24 km
(130 km)South Pacific Ocean, 18 km a est da Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1011 joules (41.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 35.6 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.