Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 15 Apr 2021 01:57 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 1.6 o superiore (65 di 102 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 15:45:51 GMT
1.7

4.6 km
(212 km)Mare Egeo, 40 km a sud-est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 14:41:37 GMT
2.1

12 km
Sousaki (6 km)Attica, 17 km a est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 15:25:49 GMT
1.8

13 km
Sousaki (79 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud-est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 21:42:29 GMT
2.1

13 km
Sousaki (29 km)14 km a nord da Megara, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 15:07:44 GMT
1.8

15 km
(104 km)26 km a est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 06:39:41 GMT
1.6

10 km
Sousaki (92 km)46 km a est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 22:55:24 GMT
1.9

16 km
Sousaki (100 km)37 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 18:39:55 GMT
1.9

10 km
Sousaki (103 km)30 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:53 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:53:27 GMT)
3.1

90 km
(88 km)7.7 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:53 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:53:26 GMT)
3.0

91 km
Sousaki (16 km)9.5 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 23:07:29 GMT)
1.6

15 km
Sousaki (30 km)20 km a sud ovest da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 02:27 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:27:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Sousaki (166 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord ovest da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 02:26 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 23:26:59 GMT)
2.5

108 km
Sousaki (58 km)18 km a nord ovest da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 00:06 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 21:06:24 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Sousaki (98 km)31 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 23:18 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 20:18:43 GMT)
2.0

14 km
Sousaki (151 km)Mare Egeo, 32 km a nord ovest da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 14:38 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 11:38:37 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (105 km)Euboea, 39 km a est da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 01:21 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 22:21:48 GMT)
3.0

10 km
Sousaki (72 km)Phthiotis, 33 km a ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 18:49 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 15:49:42 GMT)
1.9

84 km
Sousaki (8 km)Mare Egeo, 48 km a ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 17:17 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 14:17:49 GMT)
1.9

42 km
Sousaki (117 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a sud-est da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 11:27 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 08:27:42 GMT)
2.2

10.7 km
Sousaki (101 km)44 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 02:50 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 23:50:34 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(95 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 99 km a nord ovest da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 15:43 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 12:43:07 GMT)
1.8

14 km
Sousaki (16 km)9.5 km a sud-est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 20:37 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 17:37:07 GMT)
1.8

19 km
Sousaki (138 km)Mare Egeo, 80 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 15:36:26 GMT)
2.2

8 km
Sousaki (95 km)41 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 02:04:29 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Sousaki (86 km)24 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 23:52 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 20:52:00 GMT)
1.9

19 km
Sousaki (15 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a sud-est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 07:15 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 04:15:46 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (101 km)37 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 14:09 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 12:09:30 GMT)
1.8

13 km
Sousaki (141 km)Mare Egeo, 45 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 08:46 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 06:46:09 GMT)
1.8

5.7 km
Sousaki (52 km)13 km a est da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:33:02 GMT)
2.0

24 km
Sousaki (95 km)0.8 km a nord ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 20:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 18:17:07 GMT)
1.9

11 km
Sousaki (94 km)Mare Egeo, 5.9 km a ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 04:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 02:17:00 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Sousaki (98 km)Mare Egeo, 1.4 km a sud ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:33:34 GMT)
1.9

6.2 km
Sousaki (79 km)4.9 km a nord da Nea Makri, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 11:30 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 09:30:24 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (101 km)44 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:35 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:35:13 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (95 km)2.9 km a nord ovest da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:05 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:05:29 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Sousaki (108 km)Mare Egeo, 46 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:04 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 08:04:11 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (98 km)41 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 06:15:07 GMT)
3.5

12 km
Sousaki (95 km)37 km a nord ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 00:27 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 22:27:38 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (52 km)Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale, 24 km a nord ovest da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 10:02 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:02:35 GMT)
2.8

7.7 km
Sousaki (64 km)25 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 03:28 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 01:28:33 GMT)
1.9

16 km
Sousaki (122 km)Mare Egeo, 50 km a nord da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 10:07 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 08:07:54 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (105 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 66 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 08:11 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 06:11:37 GMT)
2.2

6 km
Sousaki (67 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, 19 km a sud-est da Calcide, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 02:55:47 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Sousaki (129 km)Mare Egeo, 29 km a nord est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 04:54 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 02:54:05 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Sousaki (78 km)Phthiotis, 19 km a nord da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 03:56 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 01:56:15 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sousaki (72 km)24 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 14:24 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 12:24:28 GMT)
1.9

18 km
Sousaki (215 km)18 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 09:44 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 07:44:12 GMT)
1.8

15 km
Sousaki (64 km)Nomos Voiotias, 18 km a ovest da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 07:09 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 05:09:10 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Sousaki (17 km)Mare Ionio, 20 km a nord est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 06:39 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 04:39:44 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Sousaki (12 km)14 km a nord est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 05:33 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 03:33:51 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Sousaki (105 km)Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 99 km a nord da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 20:20:15 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Sousaki (11 km)16 km a sud-est da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 14:29 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 12:29:27 GMT)
1.9

10.4 km
Sousaki (96 km)3.2 km a nord est da Limni, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 01:39 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:39:54 GMT)
1.7

17 km
Sousaki (91 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 01:39 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:39:03 GMT)
1.6

20 km
Sousaki (93 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 23:32:07 GMT)
1.7

14 km
Sousaki (107 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a sud da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 06:15 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 04:15:21 GMT)
2.4

10.9 km
Sousaki (70 km)25 km a nord da Acharnes, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
18 Mar 2021 03:53:22 GMT
2.6

10 km
Sousaki (128 km)34 km a sud da Volos, Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 01:24:06 GMT)
1.8

46 km
Sousaki (21 km)19 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 22:13:43 GMT)
2.0

13 km
Sousaki (107 km)Mare Egeo, 20 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 09:44 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 07:44:26 GMT)
2.2

5 km
Sousaki (31 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a nord da Corinto, Corinthia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:48:57 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Sousaki (136 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a nord da Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:20 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:20:56 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(78 km)Mare Egeo, 142 km a nord da Adamantas, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 02:12:03 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Sousaki (118 km)6.6 km a nord ovest da Kými, Euboea, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 20:16:19 GMT)
1.9

4.5 km
(57 km)Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 16 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.15 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.87 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.