Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a South Gate, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 7 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 ott. 2022 18:36 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, South Gate ha avuto 16 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.4 | 5km W of Lake Hughes, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.9 | 15km NE of Ojai, CA -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a South Gate, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore9 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni80 sismi | 5 sismi M2+ | 2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni349 sismi | 26 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni955 sismi | 75 sismi M2+ | 13 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,103 sismi | 399 sismi M2+ | 49 sismi M3+ | 4 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Nascondi 5 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 7 ottobre 2022 GMT (12 sismi)
7 ott 2022 10:06 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 17:06 GMT)
1.4

0.2 km
5km W of Lake Hughes, CA Di più
7 ott 2022 09:33 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 16:33 GMT)
?

n/a
4.1 km a sud-est da Whittier, Contea di Los Angeles County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
Di più
7 ott 2022 08:01 (GMT -8) (7 ott 2022 16:01 GMT)
?

n/a
10.7 km a ovest da Tijuana, Baja California, Messico (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
7 ott 2022 03:29 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 10:29 GMT)
?

n/a
4.2 km a sud-est da Glendale, Contea di Los Angeles County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 3 rapporti
Di più
7 ott 2022 03:23 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 10:23 GMT)
0.7

11 km
2km NNW of Beaumont, CA Di più
7 ott 2022 01:02 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 08:02 GMT)
1.8

7.5 km
26km SSW of Bodfish, CA Di più
7 ott 2022 00:21 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 07:21 GMT)
0.5

8.9 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA 1 rapportoDi più
7 ott 2022 00:09 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 07:09 GMT)
?

n/a
4.3 km a nord da Riverside, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
6 ott 2022 23:14 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 06:14 GMT)
0.8

12 km
4km SE of Loma Linda, CA 1 rapportoDi più
6 ott 2022 21:29 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 04:29 GMT)
0.6

13 km
5km W of Lake Henshaw, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 20:53 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 03:53 GMT)
0.7

12 km
9km N of Lake Henshaw, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 20:48 (GMT -7) (7 ott 2022 03:48 GMT)
0.7

14 km
17km ESE of Anza, CA Di più
giovedì, 6 ottobre 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
6 ott 2022 16:59 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 23:59 GMT)
0.6

10.5 km
20km E of Anza, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 15:48 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 22:48 GMT)
1.0

16 km
7km SSW of Redlands, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 14:37 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 21:37 GMT)
1.9

16 km
15km NE of Ojai, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 14:37 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 21:37 GMT)
1.9

14 km
15km NE of Ojai, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 12:56 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 19:56 GMT)
0.7

12 km
12km N of Cabazon, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 12:47 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 19:47 GMT)
1.4

12 km
20km ENE of Big Bear City, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 12:30 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 19:30 GMT)
?

n/a
0.7 km a ovest da Los Angeles, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
6 ott 2022 12:19 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 19:19 GMT)
1.8

0.5 km
5km NNW of Lake Elsinore, CA Di più
6 ott 2022 11:38 (GMT -7) (6 ott 2022 18:38 GMT)
1.1

11 km
5km SE of Loma Linda, CA Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 108 joules (49.6 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Univ Southern Ca (USC/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Univ Southern Ca: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 7 ott. 2022 18:36 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings