Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Huntington Beach, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 6 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 06:32 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 27 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Huntington Beach ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 27 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.4 si è verificato in Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, 10 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.0 | 13km E of Desert Hot Springs, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.4 | 5.9 km N da Rialto, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Huntington Beach, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore15 sismi2 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni102 sismi8 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni390 sismi29 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,183 sismi97 sismi M2+9 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni4,699 sismi455 sismi M2+53 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (30 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 6 dicembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
5 dic 2022 21:58 (GMT -8) (6 dic 2022 05:58 GMT)
1.0

2.9 km
13km E of Desert Hot Springs, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 21:40 (GMT -8) (6 dic 2022 05:40 GMT)
0.9

12 km
20km SE of Anza, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 19:56 (GMT -8) (6 dic 2022 03:56 GMT)
0.7

7.5 km
4km NNE of Palomar Observatory, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 19:22 (GMT -8) (6 dic 2022 03:22 GMT)
1.5

24 km
7km N of Bradbury, CA Di più
lunedì, 5 dicembre 2022 GMT (26 sismi)
5 dic 2022 15:50 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 23:50 GMT)
0.9

16 km
7km ENE of Cabazon, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 15:05 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 23:05 GMT)
0.5

7.4 km
12km SE of Anza, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 14:58 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 22:58 GMT)
1.5

2.1 km
5km SSE of Home Gardens, CA 1 rapportoDi più
5 dic 2022 14:37 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 22:37 GMT)
0.7

20 km
4km S of Idyllwild, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 14:35 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 22:35 GMT)
1.5

1.1 km
20km ENE of Big Bear City, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 13:43 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 21:43 GMT)
1.1

5.6 km
8km NNW of Julian, CA 1 rapportoDi più
5 dic 2022 12:42 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 20:42 GMT)
2.4

13 km
5.9 km a nord da Rialto, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti Di più
5 dic 2022 10:49 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 18:49 GMT)
0.7

7.1 km
13km WNW of Anza, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 09:02 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 17:02 GMT)
0.9

16 km
7km SSE of Idyllwild, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 07:50 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 15:50 GMT)
1.3

8.4 km
2km W of Silver Lake, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 07:35 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 15:35 GMT)
0.6

7 km
10km SW of Anza, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 07:08 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 15:08 GMT)
?

n/a
Near El Cajon, California, USA (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
5 dic 2022 06:43 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 14:43 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
7km N of Green Acres, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 06:43 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 14:43 GMT)
1.0

17 km
8km ENE of Moreno Valley, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 03:50 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 11:50 GMT)
1.1

8.9 km
11km NE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 03:09 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 11:09 GMT)
1.5

11 km
10km NE of Borrego Springs, CA Di più
5 dic 2022 03:05 (GMT -8) (5 dic 2022 11:05 GMT)
2.1

11 km
47 km a sud da Indian Wells, Contea di Riverside County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.1 x 108 joules (140 kWh, equivalent to 0.121 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Fort Macarthur Park (FMP/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Fort Macarthur Park: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 06:32 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings