Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Te Kaha, Opotiki District, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 15:32 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (65 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 03:54 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 14:54:21 GMT)
1.9

33 km
(86 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 14:16 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 01:16:37 GMT)
1.9

4.2 km
White Island (14 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 12:36 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 23:36:41 GMT)
3.1

54 km
White Island (72 km)Opotiki District, 72 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 23:26 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 10:26:15 GMT)
2.5

28 km
White Island (89 km)122 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 17:46 (GMT +13) (28 Feb 2021 04:46:28 GMT)
1.5

33 km
White Island (124 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 15:10:47 GMT)
1.8

17 km
White Island (110 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 03:05 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 14:05:53 GMT)
2.1

25 km
White Island (87 km)75 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 01:38 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 12:38:41 GMT)
2.4

101 km
White Island (15 km)South Pacific Ocean, 81 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 22:37 (GMT +13) (27 Feb 2021 09:37:41 GMT)
1.8

14 km
White Island (110 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 02:33 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 13:33:39 GMT)
2.9

37 km
White Island (69 km)South Pacific Ocean, 105 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 23:08 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 10:08:50 GMT)
3.6

59 km
White Island (76 km)Opotiki District, 87 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 15:59 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 02:59:35 GMT)
1.3

54 km
White Island (97 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 20:23 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 07:23:32 GMT)
2.0

21 km
White Island (110 km)102 km a nord da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 05:07:56 GMT)
2.1

107 km
White Island (31 km)South Pacific Ocean, 81 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:39:21 GMT)
2.4

9.8 km
White Island (129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 03:23 (GMT +12) (22 Feb 2021 15:23:25 GMT)
2.8

87 km
White Island (46 km)South Pacific Ocean, 97 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 14:35 (GMT +13) (21 Feb 2021 01:35:21 GMT)
2.1

46 km
White Island (47 km)South Pacific Ocean, 77 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 18:33 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:33:34 GMT)
2.2

47 km
White Island (83 km)Opotiki District, 172 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 10:48 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 21:48:45 GMT)
1.8

30 km
White Island (95 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 07:32:21 GMT)
2.3

25 km
White Island (40 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 08:58 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:58:56 GMT)
2.2

5 km
White Island (18 km)South Pacific Ocean, 40 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 08:49 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 19:49:26 GMT)
2.1

87 km
White Island (36 km)South Pacific Ocean, 16 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 03:31 (GMT +12) (18 Feb 2021 15:31:09 GMT)
2.0

24 km
White Island (28 km)South Pacific Ocean, 44 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 22:42 (GMT +12) (18 Feb 2021 10:42:04 GMT)
1.8

56 km
White Island (53 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 13:07 (GMT +12) (18 Feb 2021 01:07:14 GMT)
2.5

124 km
White Island (34 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 04:08 (GMT +12) (15 Feb 2021 16:08:35 GMT)
2.3

147 km
White Island (33 km)South Pacific Ocean, 91 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:26 (GMT +12) (15 Feb 2021 15:26:18 GMT)
2.4

5 km
White Island (42 km)South Pacific Ocean, 85 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 02:55 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:55:58 GMT)
1.6

19 km
White Island (108 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 13:37:37 GMT)
1.9

19 km
White Island (107 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 17:19 (GMT +12) (14 Feb 2021 05:19:12 GMT)
2.3

98 km
White Island (23 km)South Pacific Ocean, 67 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 13:35 (GMT +12) (14 Feb 2021 01:35:38 GMT)
2.3

115 km
White Island (42 km)South Pacific Ocean, 94 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 13:55 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 00:55:16 GMT)
2.0

39 km
White Island (48 km)South Pacific Ocean, 18 km a est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 09:30 (GMT +12) (13 Feb 2021 21:30:14 GMT)
1.8

58 km
White Island (55 km)South Pacific Ocean, 140 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 07:49:34 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(55 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 01:33 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 12:33:09 GMT)
2.0

33 km
White Island (9 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 22:45 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 09:45:27 GMT)
1.6

14 km
White Island (110 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 04:02 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 15:02:06 GMT)
2.1

105 km
White Island (7 km)South Pacific Ocean, 86 km a est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:28 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 08:28:36 GMT)
2.3

33 km
White Island (32 km)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 06:52 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 17:52:19 GMT)
2.2

98 km
White Island (20 km)South Pacific Ocean, 48 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 14:22:18 GMT)
0.7

41 km
White Island (79 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 23:14 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 10:14:56 GMT)
2.4

4.4 km
White Island (11 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 20:12 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 07:12:12 GMT)
2.5

5 km
White Island (11 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 17:53 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 04:53:05 GMT)
2.6

102 km
White Island (18 km)South Pacific Ocean, 37 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 07:20 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 18:20:27 GMT)
1.2

34 km
White Island (97 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 15:19 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 02:19:23 GMT)
2.0

108 km
White Island (21 km)South Pacific Ocean, 94 km a nord da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 14:16 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 01:16:11 GMT)
1.8

7.9 km
White Island (126 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 23:53 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 10:53:17 GMT)
1.4

24 km
White Island (140 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 23:45 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 10:45:37 GMT)
2.5

20 km
White Island (141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a nord est da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 14:42 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 01:42:25 GMT)
2.1

32 km
White Island (41 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 05:53 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 16:53:24 GMT)
1.7

32 km
(66 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 05:42 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 16:42:27 GMT)
1.5

23 km
White Island (93 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 18:04 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 05:04:32 GMT)
1.4

33 km
(80 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 14:37 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 01:37:27 GMT)
1.9

14 km
White Island (116 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 22:53:26 GMT)
2.2

49 km
White Island (93 km)54 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 10:21 (GMT +12) (2 Feb 2021 22:21:42 GMT)
2.7

111 km
White Island (49 km)South Pacific Ocean, 128 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 09:44 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 20:44:32 GMT)
2.3

89 km
White Island (16 km)South Pacific Ocean, 29 km a nord est da Rurima, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 11:08:15 GMT)
2.1

25 km
White Island (107 km)South Pacific Ocean, 39 km a nord ovest da East, Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 15:54 (GMT +12) (2 Feb 2021 03:54:49 GMT)
1.3

121 km
White Island (174 km)South Pacific Ocean, 129 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 16:20 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 03:20:40 GMT)
1.6

48 km
White Island (81 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 22:22 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 09:22:17 GMT)
2.3

41 km
White Island (19 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 21:43:54 GMT)
2.0

10.2 km
White Island (119 km)South Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud da East, Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 23:08 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 10:08:58 GMT)
1.6

21 km
White Island (116 km)New Zealand MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:01 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 07:01:24 GMT)
2.6

85 km
White Island (24 km)South Pacific Ocean, 46 km a nord da Rurima, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 11:14 (GMT +13) (30 Jan 2021 22:14:16 GMT)
2.6

35 km
White Island (58 km)South Pacific Ocean, 90 km a nord est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 04:08 (GMT +12) (30 Jan 2021 16:08:34 GMT)
2.3

30 km
White Island (50 km)South Pacific Ocean, 133 km a nord est da Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 1010 joules (8.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 6.97 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.