Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 27 ott. 2021 01:50 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Shahrak-e Pābedānā, Kerman, Iran: ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 27 ott. 2021 01:50 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (12 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 20 ottobre 2021 22:16 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ott 2021 01:46 (GMT +3:30) (20 ott 2021 22:16 GMT)
3.5

8 km
195 km (121 mi)12 km a nord da Zarand, Kerman, Iran
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
martedì, 19 ottobre 2021 16:07 GMT (2 sismi)
19 ott 2021 19:37 (GMT +3:30) (19 ott 2021 16:07 GMT)
2.5

7 km
252 km (157 mi)48 km a nord est da Rāvar, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
19 ott 2021 15:04 (GMT +3:30) (19 ott 2021 11:34 GMT)
2.5

8 km
174 km (108 mi)14 km a est da Zarand, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
domenica, 17 ottobre 2021 15:20 GMT (2 sismi)
17 ott 2021 18:50 (GMT +3:30) (17 ott 2021 15:20 GMT)
3.8

10 km
202 km (126 mi)18 km a nord da Zarand, Kerman, Iran 1 rapportoPiùMappa
17 ott 2021 18:22 (GMT +3:30) (17 ott 2021 14:52 GMT)
2.9

8 km
203 km (126 mi)19 km a nord da Zarand, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
sabato, 16 ottobre 2021 12:59 GMT (2 sismi)
16 ott 2021 16:29 (GMT +3:30) (16 ott 2021 12:59 GMT)
4.0

10 km
202 km (126 mi)17 km a nord ovest da Zarand, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
16 ott 2021 15:16 (GMT +3:30) (16 ott 2021 11:46 GMT)
4.6

10 km
195 km (121 mi)16 km a ovest da Zarand, Kerman, Iran 6 rapportiPiùMappa
venerdì, 15 ottobre 2021 12:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
15 ott 2021 16:06 (GMT +3:30) (15 ott 2021 12:36 GMT)
2.7

10 km
203 km (126 mi)19 km a nord da Zarand, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
lunedì, 11 ottobre 2021 00:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 ott 2021 04:00 (GMT +3:30) (11 ott 2021 00:30 GMT)
3.5

10 km
168 km (104 mi)31 km a est da Zarand, Kerman, Iran 1 rapportoPiùMappa
sabato, 2 ottobre 2021 06:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 ott 2021 10:07 (GMT +3:30) (2 ott 2021 06:37 GMT)
2.8

19 km
296 km (184 mi)57 km a est da Bāfq, Bafgh, Yazd Province, Iran PiùMappa
venerdì, 1 ottobre 2021 16:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ott 2021 19:40 (GMT +3:30) (1 ott 2021 16:10 GMT)
2.5

14 km
228 km (142 mi)13 km a nord est da Rāvar, Kerman, Iran PiùMappa
mercoledì, 29 settembre 2021 11:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 set 2021 14:31 (GMT +3:30) (29 set 2021 11:01 GMT)
4.0

8 km
175 km (109 mi)14 km a est da Zarand, Kerman, Iran 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.9 x 1011 joules (190 MWh, equivalent to 164 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.