Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Bihac, Federation of B&H, Bosnia ed Erzegovina - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 9 apr. 2022 14:33 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 6 o superiore
  • 21 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
  • 206 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
Dal 1900, Bihac ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 6.0 o superiore, 21 sismi di magnitudo 5+ e 206 sismi di magnitudo 4+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 4.2 | Bosnia Serb Republic, 34 km NO da Zenica, Bosnia ed Erzegovina -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 6.2 | Sisak e Moslavina, 27 km SE da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 4 o superiore (230 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
28 nov 2022 08:49 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2022 07:49 GMT)
4.2

10 km
484 km (301 mi)Bosnia Serb Republic, 34 km a nord ovest da Zenica, Bosnia ed Erzegovina 7 rapportiDi più
24 lug 2022 12:33 (GMT +2) (24 lug 2022 10:33 GMT)
4.0

10.6 km
500 km (311 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 41 km a sud-est da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia 20 rapportiDi più
30 giu 2022 08:07 (GMT +2) (30 giu 2022 06:07 GMT)
4.5

48 km
396 km (246 mi)23 km a nord ovest da Mostar, Bosnia ed Erzegovina 402 rapportiDi più
6 ott 2021 21:57 (GMT +2) (6 ott 2021 19:57 GMT)
4.8

10 km
371 km (231 mi)33 km a nord est da Spalato, Split, Spalatino-Dalmata, Croazia 885 rapportiDi più
23 set 2021 01:32 (GMT +2) (22 set 2021 23:32 GMT)
4.1

2 km
509 km (316 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 37 km a sud-est da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia 34 rapportiDi più
17 ago 2021 01:58 (GMT +2) (16 ago 2021 23:58 GMT)
4.7

10 km
506 km (314 mi)9.4 km a sud ovest da Sisak, Croazia 710 rapportiDi più
2 Aug 1:27 am (GMT +2) (1 ago 2021 23:27 GMT)
4.1

5 km
505 km (314 mi)8.7 km a sud ovest da Sisak, Croazia 73 rapportiDi più
24 Jul 3:43 pm (GMT +2) (24 lug 2021 13:43 GMT)
4.3

10 km
507 km (315 mi)7.2 km a nord ovest da Sisak, Croazia 48 rapportiDi più
8 giu 2021 05:59 (GMT +2) (8 giu 2021 03:59 GMT)
4.3

10 km
348 km (216 mi)12 km a sud-est da Sebenico, Grad Šibenik, Sebenico e Tenin, Croazia 300 rapportiDi più
6 apr 2021 10:54 (GMT +2) (6 apr 2021 08:54 GMT)
4.6

10 km
486 km (302 mi)23 km a sud da Sisak, Croazia 37 rapportiDi più
3 mar 2021 05:37 (GMT +1) (3 mar 2021 04:37 GMT)
4.2

10 km
505 km (314 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 30 km a sud da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia 268 rapportiDi più
24 feb 2021 10:58 (GMT +1) (24 feb 2021 09:58 GMT)
4.3

10 km
506 km (314 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 43 km a sud-est da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia 206 rapportiDi più
18 feb 2021 13:08 (GMT +1) (18 feb 2021 12:08 GMT)
4.1

10 km
502 km (312 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 42 km a sud-est da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia 117 rapportiDi più
15 gen 2021 13:01 (GMT +1) (15 gen 2021 12:01 GMT)
4.2

10 km
494 km (307 mi)Sisak e Moslavina, 2.9 km a sud da Hotnja, Croazia 108 rapportiDi più
10 gen 2021 12:58 (GMT +1) (10 gen 2021 11:58 GMT)
4.2

10 km
497 km (309 mi)1.1 km a ovest da Novi Farkašić, Town of Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 39 rapportiDi più
9 gen 2021 22:29 (GMT +1) (9 gen 2021 21:29 GMT)
4.5

10 km
503 km (313 mi)1.3 km a ovest da Petkovac, Town of Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 807 rapportiDi più
6 gen 2021 18:01 (GMT +1) (6 gen 2021 17:01 GMT)
5.0

10 km
498 km (309 mi)2.4 km a ovest da Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 2440 rapportiDi più
4 gen 2021 07:49 (GMT +1) (4 gen 2021 06:49 GMT)
4.5

5 km
497 km (309 mi)2.6 km a sud ovest da Novo Selište, Croazia 670 rapportiDi più
31 dic 2020 09:15 (GMT +1) (31 dic 2020 08:15 GMT)
4.1

10 km
498 km (309 mi)2.9 km a ovest da Dumače, Town of Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 1334 rapportiDi più
31 dic 2020 04:33 (GMT +1) (31 dic 2020 03:33 GMT)
4.1

10 km
500 km (311 mi)3.4 km a nord ovest da Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 438 rapportiDi più
30 dic 2020 09:21 (GMT +1) (30 dic 2020 08:21 GMT)
4.0

2 km
497 km (309 mi)7 km a ovest da Petrinja, Sisak e Moslavina, Croazia 91 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.8 x 1014 joules (133 GWh, equivalent to 1.1 x 105 tons of TNT o 7.1 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Arzberg, Steiermark, Austria (ARSA/OE network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Arzberg, Steiermark, Austria: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 8 feb. 2023 04:18 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings